Y so desperate?Originally posted by De|usi0n:...for the past few month liao...hai~~
no interests in it liao...
how?![]()
no interest or no lobang.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:...for the past few month liao...hai~~
no interests in it liao...
how?![]()
u n ur medication again.....Originally posted by larren:Dun tel me u impotent liao...take viagra 2 enhance your sex life.......
joke only lah relax......Originally posted by thhong22:u n ur medication again.....
in the trend for evolution... yr didi with its lack of use will eventually shrink away into nothingness or simply fall off.Originally posted by De|usi0n:no interest.....die liao...
siao liao..who gotto save me thanOriginally posted by skeujin:in the trend for evolution... yr didi with its lack of use will eventually shrink away into nothingness or simply fall off.![]()
save urself lohOriginally posted by De|usi0n:siao liao..who gotto save me than![]()
Eh u trying to play play one right? So that maybe a gal in here will be willing to 'help' you right? HehehOriginally posted by De|usi0n:siao liao..who gotto save me than![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:no interest.....die liao...
Originally posted by foga:used to have sex very often like once every two three days. nowadays very hard to get my gf into the mood.
think got one week plus no make love liao...
i agree.Originally posted by FeRoCious:Hate to sound ominous but a healthy sex life is part of a healthy relationship. Don't neglect it for too long.
Originally posted by foga:i agree.
i'll try again tonight.
any sure fire way to get her in the mood?
thn again ther mite be some1 else in the pic.Originally posted by FeRoCious:Surefire? Haha, Short of doing it at knifepoint I doubt there are any guarantees. Everyone has a libido; to me it's more about getting the timing and mood right. How about, give some time for you both to wind down from the stress of work /school. Then start with a back rub to relax her.
Originally posted by skeujin:thn again ther mite be some1 else in the pic.![]()
i didnt mean 3some lah... i meant some1 being there wen he's nt around. thus her sudden loss of interest in doind it with him cause she's getting a better deal elesewhr.Originally posted by FeRoCious:A threesome sounds good too.