k..due to some requests,Originally posted by thhong22:9+ or wat loh..... at least still got bus n train if crap for too long....
if u willing to come down, y not...all are welcome..the more the marrier.Originally posted by larren:Can i join in........![]()
All hougang ar... i also hougang.... Power sia... come down lar kopi la...Originally posted by thhong22:sure or not??? i oso hougangster leh![]()
near the bus stop one ah..... ok i think i noe whereOriginally posted by De|usi0n:Eunos kopitiam....alight at eunos mrt, go to the left side ( market direction ), NOT right side ( interchange direction ), and u will see 2 coffee shop side by side one....the one nearer to the road is the one i tok about
come lah.....Originally posted by Monkey_God85:All hougang ar... i also hougang.... Power sia... come down lar kopi la...
is sembawang welcome?Originally posted by thhong22:come lah.....![]()
he say all r welcome rite??? so long u willing to travel.....Originally posted by harryryan:is sembawang welcome?
nobody go then i don go liao..... anyway raining here..... nice to sleep.......zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by De|usi0n:sit down tok cock oni....want to come just come and see see look look....i also donno anyone from here
whoever needs my contact num pls PM me.
if no pple go than cancel..Originally posted by thhong22:nobody go then i don go liao..... anyway raining here..... nice to sleep.......zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Eunos is kinda far lah.. if central area still man qiang can..Originally posted by De|usi0n:I', so 'happy' tat none of so many post confirm any lar kopi one....![]()
I will go with the west side idea..Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:west side got anot?
errr.... excuse me wat is there to talk abt me ah???Originally posted by Deep3lue:Eunos is kinda far lah.. if central area still man qiang can..
Otherwise we can sit down and chat about thhong22 or wendy81 or topics in here.. muhahah![]()
hmm.... juz got home..... then c nobody reply to join kopi session...... hiazOriginally posted by De|usi0n:cancel. thanks
there is always tis thing call "Fly aeroplane"Originally posted by thhong22:hmm.... juz got home..... then c nobody reply to join kopi session...... hiaz
nobody agree to come, so not considered fly aeroplane,Originally posted by xian89:there is always tis thing call "Fly aeroplane"
ni de hao yi, wo xin ling le. But i m a monster in disguise. Time is not ripe yet .Wait till I fully become a human being 1st.Originally posted by thhong22:nobody agree to come, so not considered fly aeroplane,
y not i mt u for kopi, since we stay quite near...... hehe![]()
aiyah nv say 2day mah...... one day lah......Originally posted by xian89:ni de hao yi, wo xin ling le. But i m a monster in disguise. Time is not ripe yet .Wait till I fully become a human being 1st.
Hahaa.
yeah ritz....Originally posted by thhong22:aiyah nv say 2day mah...... one day lah......
i'm a human in disguise, my true self is Hongzilla........ (forget who always say tat)....... hahahaa![]()