aiyah no one will say anything wan lah...public lor...juz say wat u wan lor...u r a guy...dun kip tun tun tu tu like a gal.......Originally posted by eric1979:here public forum leh..u wan me to express here meh...
Originally posted by curad:aiyah no one will say anything wan lah...public lor...juz say wat u wan lor...u r a guy...dun kip tun tun tu tu like a gal.......
no lor,it's public mah...then juz say say juz c c only lor..be more open minded lah...dun be so scared or conservative lah....it's gd 2 be more open lah...but until a certain kind of standard lah....Originally posted by eric1979:but this kind of this is very private..somemore between u and me..and forum..like very...
like u say dun care wat plp think or sayOriginally posted by eric1979:but this kind of this is very private..somemore between u and me..and forum..like very...
Originally posted by curad:no lor,it's public mah...then juz say say juz c c only lor..be more open minded lah...dun be so scared or conservative lah....it's gd 2 be more open lah...but until a certain kind of standard lah....
i duno wat 2 say.i mean i din do anything or say anytihng how cm u will like mi?Originally posted by eric1979:from my story u can tell how open i am..but emotional stuff i am still abit close...
ok....i like u curad...like that can?
ohhh ya 2day is April fool's day hor.......Originally posted by curad:i duno wat 2 say.i mean i din do anything or say anytihng how cm u will like mi?
y?Originally posted by kopiosatu:eeeee
i just wana pour up wats in my mind for long..not gaining any sympathy..for wat..Originally posted by shandower:Argh...posting your sexual escapades online is not the best way to garner sympathy.![]()
nothing~Originally posted by curad:y?
u r my die hard fans...Originally posted by kopiosatu:nothing~
Originally posted by eric1979:well i dun mind being inside her but......
[b]she like to eat peppermint sweet and give me a blow job..b]
but wat?Originally posted by Peppermint:well i dun mind being inside her but......