Originally posted by sugardaddy:Anyone tried before? My friend did.....he say it was SHIOK!!![]()
Originally posted by sugardaddy:that VCD also very common!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:he got buggered??

hm... for guys still e same lah... just feel excited cos not everytime at pussy mah..Originally posted by sugardaddy:Anyone tried before? My friend did.....he say it was SHIOK!!![]()
But still can get pregnant,Why?Cause the sperm may drip down mah...a little bit also will....just like some ppl say:"When you want to cum liao,pull it out."No use.There is precum one....And no,I am not a pregnant prevent Guru.I just read Mags to know this kind of stuff.Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:hm... for guys still e same lah... just feel excited cos not everytime at pussy mah..
must slowly especially if her 1st time...
insert ur one finger 1st... into her.. let her feel comfortable relax abt it .. if not go talk to her 1st while playing with her other parts..
when she feel relax and comfortable with e finger.. i guess u can proceed liao.. hee...
some girls like it some dun.... but no need to put condy.. hee lolx...![]()
Well i agree with e precum one... will flow.. agree..Originally posted by leopardz:But still can get pregnant,Why?Cause the sperm may drip down mah...a little bit also will....just like some ppl say:"When you want to cum liao,pull it out."No use.There is precum one....And no,I am not a pregnant prevent Guru.I just read Mags to know this kind of stuff.