they tot that u wanna piss......Originally posted by wendy81:I went to a restaurant and the waitress gave 1 piece of bread.I tell her i want [color=red]2 piece.She tell me to go to the toilet.(wtf???)[/color]
wat do u think of such italian accents ... i noe some of u got to noe it frm the emails... but i still think they are funny
ehh.. got another one leh... abt having a fork one the table...Originally posted by larren:they tot that u wanna piss......
Hm.. i dun quite get it..!!@@!!Originally posted by wendy81:I went to a restaurant and the waitress gave 1 piece of bread.I tell her i want 2 piece.She tell me to go to the toilet.(wtf???)
wat do u think of such italian accents ... i noe some of u got to noe it frm the emails... but i still think they are funny
Just a 'furk'? heheOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh.. got another one leh... abt having a fork one the table...![]()
2piece = to piss...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. i dun quite get it..!!@@!!![]()
hehehehe!! ask ur gf lahOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Just a 'furk'? hehe
I want more than a 'furk' man!![]()
Oh i get it now... So soory stewpig mi.. lolx...Originally posted by wendy81:theres no bedsheet on the bed... and the russian asked for a sheet but the chambermaid replied him " no, you can't"..
the russian man argued back," but i need the sheet"
[edited version by Wendy]
its been circulating round thru emails... they haf a book on those russian accent jokes...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Oh i get it now... So soory stewpig mi.. lolx...pai seh sia!
k k nice joke.. what u get them from..??i think e 1st one beta...
the last joke is he wanted to shit.. .the chambermaid said cannot shit juz there...Originally posted by leopardz:Dnt get the last joke...![]()
hahahahaha!! tt one i heard too... its so cute right?Originally posted by Spetznaz:i think da best 1 wuz bout 2 italian guys on a bus spelling 'mississipi'and there wuz a woman behiond and she tot they were tokin bout their sex exploits![]()
Originally posted by kohanson:the waiteress thought you want 2 pee mah..![]()