I not that daring..... DO in public... not normal kissing le.. FRENCH KISS!!Originally posted by garylin:got one time i saw one couples french kissing in public such as lot 1 mall outside the entrance...and they were so passionate ..so many ppl passes by cos they are at the entrance so many ppl went in and out of the mall. so will u do that??![]()
why not?Originally posted by garylin:got one time i saw one couples french kissing in public such as lot 1 mall outside the entrance...and they were so passionate ..so many ppl passes by cos they are at the entrance so many ppl went in and out of the mall. so will u do that??![]()
YES... No big deal what...?Originally posted by garylin:got one time i saw one couples french kissing in public such as lot 1 mall outside the entrance...and they were so passionate ..so many ppl passes by cos they are at the entrance so many ppl went in and out of the mall. so will u do that??![]()
Lot 1? Hey I can go there.. me next time will go and 'open eyes big big'Originally posted by garylin:got one time i saw one couples french kissing in public such as lot 1 mall outside the entrance...and they were so passionate ..so many ppl passes by cos they are at the entrance so many ppl went in and out of the mall. so will u do that??![]()
Well i am dare to do it... but its like a bit stupid to do it in front of e entrance.. unless of cos there is a special meaning on that time...Originally posted by garylin:got one time i saw one couples french kissing in public such as lot 1 mall outside the entrance...and they were so passionate ..so many ppl passes by cos they are at the entrance so many ppl went in and out of the mall. so will u do that??![]()
ebhh... wats the big deal ah? only french kissing but if hands were underneath the clothes den sure police come watch lio den show pass says they are under arrest lah..Originally posted by garylin:got one time i saw one couples french kissing in public such as lot 1 mall outside the entrance...and they were so passionate ..so many ppl passes by cos they are at the entrance so many ppl went in and out of the mall. so will u do that??![]()
Its alrite.. but i wun do it.. no point giving ppl free show.Originally posted by Lynette80:i also find it perfectly to french kiss in public le.. just as long as ur hands behave urself.. rite?![]()
haha.... police wont be so free one lah... maybe see the location lor... if outside police station then sure will lor...Originally posted by wendy81:ebhh... wats the big deal ah? only french kissing but if hands were underneath the clothes den sure police come watch lio den show pass says they are under arrest lah..
yup, I like french kisses, so dun care where, just go according to Nike (Just do It)Originally posted by garylin:got one time i saw one couples french kissing in public such as lot 1 mall outside the entrance...and they were so passionate ..so many ppl passes by cos they are at the entrance so many ppl went in and out of the mall. so will u do that??![]()
yup.. and make sure you dun drool... haha, last time kept drooling while doing that, heng no one around *phew*Originally posted by Lynette80:i also find it perfectly to french kiss in public le.. just as long as ur hands behave urself.. rite?![]()
She is very concious of what we do in public one.Originally posted by AzRaeL:why not? it isn't illegal
Don't use hands, use TONGUE!!! ~WAHAHAhahahaha...Originally posted by Lynette80:i also find it perfectly to french kiss in public le.. just as long as ur hands behave urself.. rite?![]()
yah loh....... *agreed*Originally posted by Devil1976:YES... No big deal what...?![]()
but don do too many things leh...... i mean more than french kissOriginally posted by zacken99:qing dao nong shi..............wo cares????![]()