that'd be gayOriginally posted by FireIce:why not do for each other?
i was busy playing football 3 times dailyOriginally posted by +SINS+:erm... tink u guys got me wrong.. we did it on our own, although we can see each other lah.. but it's the porn that make us horny, not our penis...
anyway, who is not curious of sex when young?![]()
Originally posted by +SINS+:when i was in sec sch, my best friend came over my house after school.. he got a vcd of some jap porn.. then we watch together... then see see liao, horny lah.. then he say he need to borrow my toilet, then i suggest masturbating together, since both of us are friends since sec 1.. hehehehee
not sure anyone did something like this before?![]()
Originally posted by kohanson:You both should go in 1 by 1 mah..![]()
yes yes sgboi is sex professional consultant !Originally posted by De|usi0n:sgboi2004 will be interested
i think he only do with girls..Originally posted by De|usi0n:sgboi2004 will be interested
u never know sia .. maybe when he too desperate he will do with animal also .. hahaOriginally posted by kohanson:i think he only do with girls..![]()
wat prono u watch? if u learn kissing from the video like MAY had watch, than u will think that kissing is meant to be like tat...if u watch prono with 2 guys wacking each other, u may think that it is meant to be like thatOriginally posted by pulp:my friend always come over watch porn he will jerk off, he say both guys so what for want to be shy
i during army sabo a guy with my platoon on his bday...stripe him, the medic use glove to put kiwi on his cock and shake for himOriginally posted by evererin:nah...only tried once when me n my buddy was on gurad duty....then we nothing to do then suddenly chat horny stuffs...then he keep suggesting..i wan like eewww....then when im sleeping..he cheebei come touch here n thre...i scold him siao..then he back off liao.....guess he reali horny....sigh..me him still frens lor..haha
normal porn lah...anyway he also too engrossed with the porn to care about anythingOriginally posted by De|usi0n:wat prono u watch? if u learn kissing from the video like MAY had watch, than u will think that kissing is meant to be like tat...if u watch prono with 2 guys wacking each other, u may think that it is meant to be like that
I am NOT... well... till I finished sec sch lah... I mature late wat...!Originally posted by +SINS+:erm... tink u guys got me wrong.. we did it on our own, although we can see each other lah.. but it's the porn that make us horny, not our penis...
anyway, who is not curious of sex when young?![]()
then gal & gal normal lah? now U see y guys dun do wif guys? coz its so... gross...?Originally posted by cynthia^^:hm... guy and guy do it abit gross loh... eeek...
Yup... Me and my buddies have BETTER THINGS to do....Originally posted by cynthia^^:hm.. girls and girls i think not so gross rite?>