if u ask ur frenz most of them dun talk abt it...Originally posted by loser987:Do u girls masuterbaute and how and when u start?
PS = Pang Sai?Originally posted by evererin:I got prove that they do it....Cos got try PS wif girls b4...seem too real if they r faking it....
S0me even dun PS...but just wan me to talk dirty so they can masturbate lor...S0 thats prove..
u abit slow lio.. go read for ur answers.. i dun wanan repeatOriginally posted by loser987:Do u girls masuterbaute and how and when u start?
Dun PANG SAI...?? ~WAHAHAhahaha...Originally posted by huoyun:PS = Pang Sai?![]()
rubbin their clits? fingering? or maybe use a vibrator or smthg if rubbing clit is too tiring. hahaOriginally posted by Muffins:but how arh?
Originally posted by Master -_-:
i think they dun masuterbaute.
They [b]masturbate[/b]
basically they shove a carrot up there then when tired take out and chew on it and say "eh... *munchmunch* wasshup doc?"Originally posted by Muffins:but how arh?
ok lah, erotic thoughts and dirty talk get me "up"Originally posted by evererin:I got prove that they do it....Cos got try PS wif girls b4...seem too real if they r faking it....
S0me even dun PS...but just wan me to talk dirty so they can masturbate lor...S0 thats prove..