same over here.... u can tahan but dun shoot...Originally posted by evererin:tried b4...after that..there a syndrome call BLUE BALLS....
Damn pain..so normally..i just DO IT.
later u try lohOriginally posted by kohanson:Got such thing one meh?![]()
x2Originally posted by FireIce:later u try loh
let me know if relli turn BLUE
Originally posted by FireIce:later u try loh
let me know if relli turn BLUE
then it burstOriginally posted by looney DaO Nee:if u tahan too much
not only its turns blue ball, it still grows to the size of a tennis ball![]()
wahh ....akin to ecstasy ...Originally posted by shandower:Actually if you masturbate but don't ejaculate for a couple of times before sexual intercourse, the feeling you get when you finally ejaculate is akin to ecstasy.![]()

haaOriginally posted by huoyun:Masturbate but dun ejac, can tahan?
wahOriginally posted by De|usi0n:not boosting, my limit max is only the length of a HBO movie
haha sounds like geksai to me.. just diff partOriginally posted by evererin:its just an expression....
its somehow like the thing should be outside..but u dun let it go..then its like it turn blue lor..
ask the other guys lar...sigh
dun come out then still feel hard damn shiokOriginally posted by +SINS+:tried before many times... but got blue balls too.. but i kinda like the feeling of stopping just before IT comes out.
serious? shit... din get to try this...Originally posted by shandower:Actually if you masturbate but don't ejaculate for a couple of times before sexual intercourse, the feeling you get when you finally ejaculate is akin to ecstasy.![]()
this type of gal u all can eject or tahan??Originally posted by Wes Brown: