Well its all in e mind....Originally posted by huoyun:Do u restrain urself from masturbating when you have a strong urge? Reason? eg to prevent it from becoming a habit etc
input + output = balanceOriginally posted by kohanson:If there's input, you need output.
input = output = balance.
so regular release will encourage more production?Originally posted by FireIce:keep accumulating "stock" w/o releasing is no good leh........
Varies between individuals I guess...?Originally posted by +SINS+:do it how often than not balance?![]()
sibeh stress then will need to DIY a bit lor.. helps relieve stress I heard. Heng for my job I dun have to run around if not sure no strength to do so oneOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Well its all in e mind....
so how strong is urs ..?
i remember someone post b4 (forgot who liao) said he got once masturbate 8 times in one day, until in the end got blood come out. wah lau.Originally posted by +SINS+:do it how often than not balance?![]()
code:[/list]
wow 8 times a day!!
strong and powerful man![]()
What the Fiak?Originally posted by kurai:i remember someone post b4 (forgot who liao) said he got once masturbate 8 times in one day, until in the end got blood come out. wah lau.
yucks.. sounds bian tai, 8 times..Originally posted by kurai:i remember someone post b4 (forgot who liao) said he got once masturbate 8 times in one day, until in the end got blood come out. wah lau.