6 inches is good liao.. for asian...Originally posted by newfusion:errected 6 inch penis considered big or small?
so 5 inch and below is small?
above 6 inch big?
ehh seems like i cannot slepe at all...Originally posted by newfusion:errected 6 inch penis considered big or small?
so 5 inch and below is small?
above 6 inch big?
Originally posted by wendy81:more than 7" can considered monstrous and many gals will only do missionary no more than tt esp BJ can cause her to gag more and later vomit on ur didi leh
wats ur sizeOriginally posted by evererin:Guess that make me a peeny....![]()
15cm is 6 inches, 7 inches would be 17.5cmOriginally posted by meladori:6 inch is big?
mm...
my erected didi is...wait ar...lemme go measure..slightly over a 15 cm ruler..guess rd 7inch ba..girth..mmm...1.5 inch..is it considered big?coz im nt very big size oso

haahahahahahaOriginally posted by +SINS+:7".... looks at ruler..... tat's a monster's dick!!!!![]()
u were watching porns ah when u were reading forums? LOLOriginally posted by meladori:6 inch is big?
mm...
my erected didi is...wait ar...lemme go measure..slightly over a 15 cm ruler..guess rd 7inch ba..girth..mmm...1.5 inch..is it considered big?coz im nt very big size oso
like i said, up to the girl...some don't like bigOriginally posted by evererin:I think the most is i am 3.5inch..
making it less than 12cm....sigh...im small small small..
dang./
haha...yah horOriginally posted by wendy81:u were watching porns ah when u were reading forums? LOL![]()
instant erection!
heard of "big meat"? means big penis when not erected yet.. how long considered big meat? Heard some gals like it big cuz more sensationOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh seems like i cannot slepe at all...
5" is considered normal asian sizes... but preferrably 5.5" for all...
6" is a slight bonus.. and above tt is like great bonus till 7" more than 7" can considered monstrous and many gals will only do missionary no more than tt esp BJ can cause her to gag more and later vomit on ur didi leh
i think girthOriginally posted by kurai:girth more impt or length more impt?
btw, i read somewhere b4, avg depth of asian vagina is only abt 17-20 cm.
Haha.. Why can't sleep? Excited after reading about dicks?Originally posted by wendy81:ehh seems like i cannot slepe at all...
5" is considered normal asian sizes... but preferrably 5.5" for all...
6" is a slight bonus.. and above tt is like great bonus till 7" more than 7" can considered monstrous and many gals will only do missionary no more than tt esp BJ can cause her to gag more and later vomit on ur didi leh
ehhh.. heard of it but it will scare me off ... coz it will kill the pussy yeahz? heehheheOriginally posted by huoyun:heard of "big meat"? means big penis when not erected yet.. how long considered big meat? Heard some gals like it big cuz more sensation
no lah... juz not used to sleeping so early ... i usually sleep ard 4amOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Haha.. Why can't sleep? Excited after reading about dicks?![]()