i wear girl clothes pajamas, like spaghetti strap top, cotton panties,
fbt shorts or beach shorts...n go to bed.
then i always have dreams that i m a chiobu. i dream i m a beautiful
girl, dress up pretty, go to shopping centre, many guys beo me coz i ish
swee, n some girls see me, n gotch jealous look, coz i ish pwn them in
beautiful n sexiness.
then i go shopping for nice clothes, pretty sandals n high heel
shoes...., then meet my girl friends n hang out at orchard, eat at
fastfood n go to beach n suntan in bikini n play beach volleyball.
then at night change to bare back tight sexy dress, go to margarine
factory for clubbing, n let guys grind me...
but when i wake up i ish back to being a guy.
aiyo, how i wish mi dreams were real coz i like being a chiobu.
sucky leh.
any of u guys got wear girly clothes n go to sleep, den
got dreams that u ish a girl? song bo?
loool!!!
is it dark in the closet? ![]()
its time to come out of the closet..show urself to the world ![]()
this place should help u
lol...
ok noted =.=
i understand how u feel.
i feel like a samurai when im holding an umbrella.
if ish real sword with powers then good liao. T.T
I feel like Duan Yu when I point my finger at you, using my liu mai shen jian ![]()
it would be good if it is real, no need to carry any weapon, just point my finger at you and you are gone ![]()