ericsson ah.....not very user friendly leh..any camera?Originally posted by BufPuf:t-400!!!!
i m using it now..and i think the color is very nice...
6100 nice anot...i think that the design is neat....donno about the functionsOriginally posted by xelat1:if u got extra cash go forpanasonic GD88
Nokia 7250
Nokia 7650
Nokia 6100
if not can buyNokia 6610
Nokia 6510 (non colour,no polyphonic)
Motorola C350
6100 not much functionOriginally posted by De|usi0n:6100 nice anot...i think that the design is neat....donno about the functions
is samsungOriginally posted by De|usi0n:ericsson ah.....not very user friendly leh..any camera?
than how to take up skirt pic...kaoz...Originally posted by BufPuf:is samsung
err..how do u actually define user friendly..if u bench mark it against nokia..of coz its not..but once u get used to the fone..it shd not be a problem..i have been using samsung fone..from my second fone onwards..and i think it's quite oki
..no camera..no mns..no radio
but the color resolution is much better than some nokia fones..
den u get the 7650 loh..or 7250..Originally posted by De|usi0n:than how to take up skirt pic...kaoz...
oops..![]()
nokia all the color resolution not gd one lohOriginally posted by BufPuf:den u get the 7650 loh..or 7250..
but i heard frm my friend..7250 the color resolution not so goot..and the camera is behind the fone..if u place the fone on the table..maybe spoil ah
so easy spoil one ah.. but not bad leh, can record 9 sec of movie..Originally posted by BufPuf:den u get the 7650 loh..or 7250..
but i heard frm my friend..7250 the color resolution not so goot..and the camera is behind the fone..if u place the fone on the table..maybe spoil ah
yaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:
the review say until like shit leh...Originally posted by BufPuf:ya
7250 colour resolution is better then 7650. but u will know the difference when u upload the pics to ur computer otherwise u wouldn't c the different...Originally posted by BufPuf:den u get the 7650 loh..or 7250..
erm..9sec can consider movie ah...i thought it not even a video..Originally posted by kohanson:so easy spoil one ah.. but not bad leh, can record 9 sec of movie..
ya lohOriginally posted by De|usi0n:the review say until like shit leh...![]()
not easy spoilOriginally posted by kohanson:so easy spoil one ah.. but not bad leh, can record 9 sec of movie..
k lah, clip lor..Originally posted by De|usi0n:erm..9sec can consider movie ah...i thought it not even a video..