huh wad u mean??? i ... using star hub lehOriginally posted by wendy81:if u trade in 6610.. i think will be like wat delusion mentioned but depends also on wat provider do u use...
i got it at low price coz i am starhub existing customer and thus get the special price at upgrade of $70 plan (anyway i needed the outgoing calls coz i realised i haf been paying extra for outgoing so might as well upgrade).
than....u make us close than i can help u mah..hahaOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:...no lor...
ar.. dunno la..Originally posted by De|usi0n:than....u make us close than i can help u mah..haha
im getting delusi0nal..
/me slap myself back to reality
actually just remember my quote for saving moneyOriginally posted by wendy81:if u trade in 6610.. i think will be like wat delusion mentioned but depends also on wat provider do u use...
i got it at low price coz i am starhub existing customer and thus get the special price at upgrade of $70 plan (anyway i needed the outgoing calls coz i realised i haf been paying extra for outgoing so might as well upgrade).
today is the last day for this promotion... go down to starhub.. sign a 2yrs powertalk plan and get the 7250 at $169Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:huh wad u mean??? i ... using star hub leh
yepz... i juz bought it as my grandma had dropped my previous fone many times and it went into pieces ... so i had to get a replacement b4 the whole thing really gone bonkers and the budget was good ...Originally posted by De|usi0n:actually just remember my quote for saving money
' buy what you need, not what you wants. '
den if i got 6610 lehOriginally posted by wendy81:today is the last day for this promotion... go down to starhub.. sign a 2yrs powertalk plan and get the 7250 at $169
ehz maybe lor.. den stick to 6610 lor..Originally posted by De|usi0n:actually just remember my quote for saving money
' buy what you need, not what you wants. '
juz upgrade lorrr...if u wantOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:den if i got 6610 leh
but i using power play..
dun play play leh, u power sialOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:den if i got 6610 leh
but i using power play..
den require how much $$$Originally posted by wendy81:juz upgrade lorrr...if u want
ehz.. power... y?Originally posted by De|usi0n:dun play play leh, u power sial
nvm....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ehz.. power... y?
$169Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:den require how much $$$