the above got anything to do with buaya??? dun think so ?? hahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi love buaya...

buaya can lead to SEX leh.....Originally posted by IamAngeline:the above got anything to do with buaya??? dun think so ?? haha

which leads to yr luks.... so this thread does hav somethg to do w buayas..... hahahahahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:buaya can lead to SEX leh.....

horse ridingOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wat are they doing har?
1. Sex is a beauty treatment. Scientific tests find that when women make love they produce amounts of the hormone estrogen, which
makes hair shine and skin smooth.
2. Gentle, relaxed lovemaking reduces your chances of suffering dermatitis, skin rashes and blemishes. The sweat produced cleanses the pores and makes your skin glow.
3. Lovemaking can burn up those calories you piled on during that romantic dinner.
4. Sex is one of the safest sports you can take up. It stretches and tones up just about every muscle in the body. It's more enjoyable than swimming 20 laps, and you don't need special sneakers!
5. Sex is an instant cure for mild depression. It releases endorphins into the bloodstream, producing a sense of euphoria and leaving you with a feeling of well-being.
6. The more sex you have, the more you will be offered. The sexually active body gives off greater quantities of chemicals called pheromones. These subtle sex perfumes drive the opposite sex crazy!
7. Sex is the safest tranquilizer in the world. IT IS 10 TIMES MORE EFFECTIVE THAN VALIUM.
8. Kissing each day will keep the dentist away. Kissing encourages saliva to wash food from the teeth and lowers the level of the acid that causes decay, preventing plaque build-up.
9. Sex actually relieves headaches. A lovemaking session can release the tension that restricts blood vessels in the brain.
10. A lot of lovemaking can unblock a stuffy nose. Sex is a natural antihistamine. It can help combat asthma and hay fever.
in Kranji?Originally posted by De|usi0n:horse riding

but you said you have a lover...Originally posted by thhong22:no wonder i don have good hair n skin......
no wonder i getting fatter.....
no wonder this n no wonder tat....... hahahaa![]()
welcome! u boy or gal?Originally posted by silas:i'm new here.... this forum damn happening...![]()
joking lah..... so serious for wat.... nothing much in forum i say was totally truth..... some yes, some no......Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:but you said you have a lover...
ok. sounds difficult to tell what's true, what's false.Originally posted by thhong22:joking lah..... so serious for wat.... nothing much in forum i say was totally truth..... some yes, some no......
u decide wat u wanna believe.......
tat's the fun part mah.....Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:ok. sounds difficult to tell what's true, what's false.
i knw its the truth tts y i posted it.Originally posted by thhong22:no wonder i don have good hair n skin......
no wonder i getting fatter.....
no wonder this n no wonder tat....... hahahaa![]()
I'm not totally convinced.......Originally posted by skeujin:Did you know that you can tell from the skin whether a person is
sexually active or not?
1. Sex is a beauty treatment. Scientific tests find that when women make love they produce amounts of the hormone estrogen, which
makes hair shine and skin smooth.
2. Gentle, relaxed lovemaking reduces your chances of suffering dermatitis, skin rashes and blemishes. The sweat produced cleanses the pores and makes your skin glow.
3. Lovemaking can burn up those calories you piled on during that romantic dinner.
4. Sex is one of the safest sports you can take up. It stretches and tones up just about every muscle in the body. It's more enjoyable than swimming 20 laps, and you don't need special sneakers!
5. Sex is an instant cure for mild depression. It releases endorphins into the bloodstream, producing a sense of euphoria and leaving you with a feeling of well-being.
6. The more sex you have, the more you will be offered. The sexually active body gives off greater quantities of chemicals called pheromones. These subtle sex perfumes drive the opposite sex crazy!
7. Sex is the safest tranquilizer in the world. IT IS 10 TIMES MORE EFFECTIVE THAN VALIUM.
8. Kissing each day will keep the dentist away. Kissing encourages saliva to wash food from the teeth and lowers the level of the acid that causes decay, preventing plaque build-up.
9. Sex actually relieves headaches. A lovemaking session can release the tension that restricts blood vessels in the brain.
10. A lot of lovemaking can unblock a stuffy nose. Sex is a natural antihistamine. It can help combat asthma and hay fever.
not reali true lah.... or i shld say it don apply to every individualOriginally posted by skeujin:i knw its the truth tts y i posted it.![]()
thn i mus be one of the luckier ones. hahahaha. im willing to pass it on....Originally posted by thhong22:not reali true lah.... or i shld say it don apply to every individual
so u muz b stunning rite???Originally posted by skeujin:thn i mus be one of the luckier ones. hahahaha. im willing to pass it on....![]()
ssshhhh dnt let so many people knw... i already vry bz as it is.....Originally posted by thhong22:so u muz b stunning rite???![]()
busy wat???Originally posted by skeujin:ssshhhh dnt let so many people knw... i already vry bz as it is.....![]()
2 many gals 2 little time.....Originally posted by thhong22:busy wat???
aiyoh.... another flirt.... but u single ok lahOriginally posted by skeujin:2 many gals 2 little time.....![]()