But I don't have yours yet!.. *grin*Originally posted by wendy81:hahahha!! i take pic and send u ? _|_
LOL![]()
yepz i checked email already gotten down ur number![]()

Good question... I dunno too......Originally posted by sgboy2004:why wear underwear in the first place?

Originally posted by sgboy2004:some pple wear their undies for days...so much for hygience...
hahahahaahahaaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:some pple wear their undies for days...so much for hygience...
/me peeps at n0_NickOriginally posted by n0_Nick:me wearing de elephant 1..
the elephant trunk is where my didi is.. keke..
hahaz.. can can.. but dun anyhow rub nehz..Originally posted by wendy81:/me peeps at n0_Nick
can i touch or not?
simi si "^5" ?Originally posted by curad:^5
wahaha! serious.. dun feel cold meh?Originally posted by wendy81:zun of coz lah.. been pantyless for 2 days lio.. at home mah...![]()
heheheh!!! u eject i drink for u lah... good for my complexion also if u wanna spray on my face LOLOriginally posted by n0_Nick:hahaz.. can can.. but dun anyhow rub nehz..
if not da trunk will eject huge amt of liquid out..
lolz
wun feel cold lah.. why should i feel cold ah?Originally posted by huoyun:wahaha! serious.. dun feel cold meh?![]()
nv wear panty then nothing to cover against wind what.. later all the wind go in ahOriginally posted by wendy81:wun feel cold lah.. why should i feel cold ah?![]()
wah~~~Originally posted by wendy81:heheheh!!! u eject i drink for u lah... good for my complexion also if u wanna spray on my face LOL![]()
keep the pussy dry leh.. too wet no good also hor.. coz can attract alot of bacteria growth.. moist condition.. plus optimum temp ... and nutrients from my body.. LOLOriginally posted by huoyun:nv wear panty then nothing to cover against wind what.. later all the wind go in ah![]()
the small amount is enuff to spread all over the face... drink... a drop or 2 enuff coz i aint very thirsty...Originally posted by n0_Nick:wah~~~
den u wan drink or apply on ur face!? i dun haf tt much amt lehz..
keke
woo..... soo when u free to drink up da juice?Originally posted by wendy81:the small amount is enuff to spread all over the face... drink... a drop or 2 enuff coz i aint very thirsty...![]()