$$ fr u mah...kekeOriginally posted by thhong22:something i cannot understand......
a) if the guy is hdsm y is he surrounded by guys n not gals???
n if he always out of job, where got money to always go chiong ah???![]()
me sugarmummy meh???Originally posted by reallieRAW:$$ fr u mah...keke![]()
boat quay also need money leh..Originally posted by evererin:some typos lor
shld be girl
and go boat quay no necessory need alot of money rite?

I don't like it when FAt is assosicated with Ugly.Originally posted by evererin:What type of girls that u guys wan and wat char and wat looks,etc...
Same thing goes for the girls...I just wan to roughly know lor..
One more question,will u![]()
a) choose a guy whos very handsome and gentleman but always poor and ask for money and sex wif u every now and then for the sake of sex and he is always easily surrounded by guys cos he's suave and cool.But he's always jobless and do nothing mostly chionging only
b) choose a guy who is rich and has good character..but boring in character..dont chiong.And hes also ugly fat n not exactly a guy that girls will wan to look at,but he treat u wif lotsa concern and wat ever u wan he will give,he also have a stable career and house.![]()
Just a question to see what type of girl u r...Haha...guys,u can also answer,just change the guy to girl....How?![]()
because not all the time when u r FAT u are UGLY... juz like me hor.. hahahahahahahahahahhahahaaOriginally posted by M©+square:I don't like it when FAt is assosicated with Ugly.![]()
best... no other options?Originally posted by evererin:What type of girls that u guys wan and wat char and wat looks,etc...
Same thing goes for the girls...I just wan to roughly know lor..
One more question,will u![]()
a) choose a guy whos very handsome and gentleman but always poor and ask for money and sex wif u every now and then for the sake of sex and he is always easily surrounded by guys cos he's suave and cool.But he's always jobless and do nothing mostly chionging only
b) choose a guy who is rich and has good character..but boring in character..dont chiong.And hes also ugly fat n not exactly a guy that girls will wan to look at,but he treat u wif lotsa concern and wat ever u wan he will give,he also have a stable career and house.![]()
Just a question to see what type of girl u r...Haha...guys,u can also answer,just change the guy to girl....How?![]()
_ _Originally posted by esil3:aiyah for me, the guy just treat me well and love can liao. he must make me wanna b a better person..... as for looks, as long as presentable (i.e. look at him wont puke) den shud b ok =X
money wise, dun need too much. but if he got shang jing xin, that means like will strive to excel, den thru the yrs he will prob get richer $$$![]()
Ehh....don't say that lah. You're not ugly ok? Neither are you fat lah...Originally posted by wendy81:because not all the time when u r FAT u are UGLY... juz like me hor.. hahahahahahahahahahhahahaa![]()
strongly agree.....Originally posted by esil3:aiyah for me, the guy just treat me well and love can liao. he must make me wanna b a better person..... as for looks, as long as presentable (i.e. look at him wont puke) den shud b ok =X
money wise, dun need too much. but if he got shang jing xin, that means like will strive to excel, den thru the yrs he will prob get richer $$$![]()
hehehe!! i dun see FAT ppl as UGLY.. got many gals who are considered fat in this society when they are bak bak are quite pretty and adorable in fact.. and some guys who are bulky seen as fat also r quite good looking and love the gals more in factOriginally posted by M©+square:Ehh....don't say that lah. You're not ugly ok? Neither are you fat lah...
It's just that are we seeing Fat people as ugly? I hope not.![]()