Pls check the dictionary.Originally posted by Ar^bu^neh^neh:What is masturbate and petting?
What's the meaning of petting or heavy petting?
How to masturbate or pet?
What does rubbing mean?
I just want to know more about it.
I want a more clear definition.
Thanks, guys.
masturbate: get sexual gratification through self-stimulationOriginally posted by Ar^bu^neh^neh:What is masturbate and petting?
What's the meaning of petting or heavy petting?
What does rubbing mean?
Thanks, guys.
u noticed mi har...power siaOriginally posted by Ar^bu^neh^neh:Sure...? I may be new..but i've seen quite alot of forums...u've been talking non-stop. haha..if you really don't know...you'll stay here and wait for ppl's replies. Then you'll know![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:i dunno leh...mi so innocent..dun corrupt mi leh
Then go read other people's post and topics lah. Sure have one. Why keep asking? Tsk tsk..Originally posted by Ar^bu^neh^neh:You guys are saying it in a more funnier way. I don't like dictionaries. Bery troublesome. Why should I check it when I can just ask you guys here....?
haha pls la who nv notice u... -__-"Originally posted by sgboy2004:u noticed mi har...power sia
What does rubbing mean?
Thanks, guys.
wah.....power siaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:masturbate is...u fuck urself...pettin is u dig ur gf's virginia ans ur gf help u to hand job...
rubbing means...he ger in need den she rub her down dere lor....
heavy petting mean she suck for u and u lick her...![]()

Originally posted by winning 11:wah....ahger u veri easy wif yr words man..hahaaa![]()
dig as in you shaft you *Y^^9inside or fingerOriginally posted by aHGer^83:masturbate is...u fuck urself...pettin is u dig ur gf's virginia ans ur gf help u to hand job...

finger lorOriginally posted by Muffins:dig as in you shaft you *Y^^9inside or finger
Haha,but i feel tat sgboy very cute lor..dun have him,this bar forum will be gone case liao...must greet my sensei sgboy mah..he teach me how to be buaya one..hee...Originally posted by cOokieSsS:u noticed mi har...power sia