Originally posted by Muffins:all must be truthful hor err you really virgin arh i tot i say you saying you are not![]()
joking lah.... i not virginOriginally posted by Muffins:i mean for life lar until now
why u so curious? wanna be virginkiller ah?Originally posted by Muffins:are![]()
y sad???Originally posted by KeN3:haiz... sadly, yes too... 22/m![]()
abit sad cuz like missing out on smethng, rite??Originally posted by thhong22:y sad???
still got 25 more daysOriginally posted by thhong22:![]()
this mth still virgin
pls dun do it for the sake of doing it. Very irresponsibleOriginally posted by KeN3:abit sad cuz like missing out on smethng, rite??
Originally posted by Master -_-:still got 25 more days![]()
yah loh.... *nod nod*Originally posted by xian89:pls dun do it for the sake of doing it. Very irresponsible
not doing for the sake of doing it... wat i meant by missing out, is dat missing the love & care in a relationship... NOT the sex alone... thanx...Originally posted by xian89:pls dun do it for the sake of doing it. Very irresponsible
love n care??? gf nv give u love n care meh?Originally posted by KeN3:not doing for the sake of doing it... wat i meant by missing out, is dat missing the love & care in a relationship... NOT the sex alone... thanx...
countdown to wat?Originally posted by Master -_-:still got 25 more days![]()
mth endOriginally posted by xian89:countdown to wat?![]()
no gf, so where does the love & care come frm???Originally posted by thhong22:love n care??? gf nv give u love n care meh?
oh... sorryOriginally posted by KeN3:no gf, so where does the love & care come frm???![]()
nah, it's ok lah... gotten used to it lor... part & parcel of life mah...Originally posted by thhong22:oh... sorry
way to go man... jus a yr behind u...Originally posted by evererin:Me still virgin,going to be 23 in May.
Haha,guess guys are better in keeping their virginity...No girls have so far say they r Virgin hor..sigh...Originally posted by KeN3:way to go man... jus a yr behind u...![]()