Y sgboy u act like wes brown liao..keep putting irrelevant pics...oops..sori wes brown...Originally posted by sgboy2004:

nothing wrong.. in fact I find it better lah, easier to talk and joke with gals lor.. hehe in fact I think most gals more daring nowadays! gd signOriginally posted by *evanesence*:wad wrong with girls being open-minded?![]()
cum on on cum into? cum on also can like so much.. then if cum into she go crazy liaoOriginally posted by n0_Nick:wah rao..
dun u all understand?
is de ger say to da guy.. tt she like the way he cum on her..
hahaaz.. but ccum into her she might worry mahz..Originally posted by huoyun:cum on on cum into? cum on also can like so much.. then if cum into she go crazy liao
oh lidat ah.. cum in more shiok I thinkOriginally posted by n0_Nick:hahaaz.. but ccum into her she might worry mahz..
but cum onto her is diff.. she may haf tt achievement to make his bf cum on her sia..
lolz
hahaOriginally posted by thhong22:y not u ask the gal to repeat to ensure izit ur hearing prob???![]()
Originally posted by Givache:hahaGivache
u m or f!? u like to be cum in ahz..Originally posted by huoyun:oh lidat ah.. cum in more shiok I think
y sound so yan zhong.......???Originally posted by X-men:these days...
si feng ri sia... dao de lun wang...![]()
Nowadays, youngster more open-minded liao, so i think its okie or normal to heard that in public..Originally posted by n0_Nick:guess wad i overheard on da bus!?
there is dis couple... sitting in front of me.. den the ger say to da guy... "i like the way u cum on me"
OMG.... did i hear wrong!?!?!
shit shit...