not really buayas can answer.... my gf was 29 when she was first 'touched' by me and she is not really comfortable and dun enjoy it whereas my previous exs are younger and they can enjoy better... maybe due to the fact they started early thats why they are more used to itOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
i think the best ppl to ans u are the buayas lor...
i totally agree with what you have said.... sometimes i see them so poor thing and one thing i dun understand is that some are still flat in the front ......are those guys enjoying ? or just for the fact that they have conquer a young girl? its like what you read in the papers of pervert stepfather ruining their step daughtersOriginally posted by *evanesence*:Is there anything like "you're not old enuff to have sex?"
Of cuz teens below 15 or 16, I would consider them really young..
But I've heard that you have sex only when you're mentally and emotionally prepared to accept the consequences of it or something liddat..
You get to read alot of stuff like this in those teenage mags, u noe the Dear Kelly columns? that is if they're still around...
What age do you think is acceptable?
Or is there no such thing as an age limit??
But I still feel teens below 16 are too young to have sex...
I dunno why, just a feeling...![]()
many a time I see teenagers now having a trend of putting up a strong front (act tough) -- just look at the stupid things they do : beat up teacher, smoke, drink, fight -- then compare their age against these activities. In our time, the age when doing such things are higher lor. And I think that it's cuz of sex education they wana "explore" and "try out" what they learnt in sch. Then many doubleincome families nowadays, so that means most of the time the house is empty hiakhiakhiakOriginally posted by wendy81:its due to the kinda society we have now.. becoz the teenagers are now mixing wif frens of older ages... and in schs they haf sex education...
to the teenagers, its a muz to have bf/gf so they wun lose 'face' .. and they tend to haf kissing and den exploring and so.. u noe lah.. blah blah blah...
/points to dark_slayer79Originally posted by dark_slayer79:so who r the buaya?![]()
/me looks ard... but seems u are the most potential dudeOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:so who r the buaya?![]()
i totally agree on this... their strong front also including telling their frens how they haf started petting and wif the sex education, they will explore further.... haiz... wats the world coming to?Originally posted by huoyun:many a time I see teenagers now having a trend of putting up a strong front (act tough) -- just look at the stupid things they do : beat up teacher, smoke, drink, fight -- then compare their age against these activities. In our time, the age when doing such things are higher lor. And I think that it's cuz of sex education they wana "explore" and "try out" what they learnt in sch. Then many doubleincome families nowadays, so that means most of the time the house is empty hiakhiakhiak![]()
Originally posted by huoyun:/points to dark_slayer79
-.-"....................Originally posted by wendy81:/me looks ard... but seems u are the most potential dude![]()
I think having sex below 16 is too young. They are not really fully aware of the consequences and if 'accidents' happen, they will be in a whole lot of shit and they will be scarred emotionally, espcially if the guy leaves. I used to have a schoolmate, was with her troughout primary school and secondary school, she became a mother at 14 and dropped out of school.Originally posted by *evanesence*:Is there anything like "you're not old enuff to have sex?"
Of cuz teens below 15 or 16, I would consider them really young..
But I've heard that you have sex only when you're mentally and emotionally prepared to accept the consequences of it or something liddat..
You get to read alot of stuff like this in those teenage mags, u noe the Dear Kelly columns? that is if they're still around...
What age do you think is acceptable?
Or is there no such thing as an age limit??
But I still feel teens below 16 are too young to have sex...
I dunno why, just a feeling...![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i think the best ppl to ans u are the buayas lor...

who har?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:so who r the buaya?![]()

hahaha!! tt one i think its no need to say thingy... hes famous for being a buaya...Originally posted by Koolsgdude:haha....sgboy confirm buaya
illegal lehOriginally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:I think having sex below 16 is too young. They are not really fully aware of the consequences and if 'accidents' happen, they will be in a whole lot of shit and they will be scarred emotionally, espcially if the guy leaves. I used to have a schoolmate, was with her troughout primary school and secondary school, she became a mother at 14 and dropped out of school.

heng ah..mi sgboy2004, not sgboy...Originally posted by Koolsgdude:haha....sgboy confirm buaya

Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! tt one i think its no need to say thingy... hes famous for being a buaya...![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:heng ah..mi sgboy2004, not sgboy...