esil3Originally posted by esil3:its a traumatic expereince. i think shudnt really ask ppl share it... like quite insensitive...

HentaiOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:any gers kanna raped by male friends before?
or any guys kanna raped by female friends?
lesbians and gays topic not aloowed
arigatou gozaimasu
matte yo kimi tachi no henji![]()
.... yes?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:esil3![]()
ya im sure u got lotas expereince in that!Originally posted by sgboy2004:rape is against the law...
starting rape, but later consent...a lot of cases...
To maintain Law & Order is my duty
Make Police Report
i miss u mahOriginally posted by esil3:.... yes?
dun start![]()
again ah..
good mah i thought larry san like it a lot?Originally posted by larren:Hentai![]()
awwwwwww...... but.. but hor.. i dun miss u leh ....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i miss u mah![]()
so sadOriginally posted by esil3:awwwwwww...... but.. but hor.. i dun miss u leh ....![]()
what makes you say that?Originally posted by esil3:ya im sure u got lotas expereince in that!
haah dun sad la. i onli miss one person mah....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:so sad![]()
cos muz b he do liao den know mah! kekekeOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:what makes you say that?
mi miss u too lehOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:i miss u mah![]()

harlow dun be a gay okOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi miss u too leh
Baby sgboy2004
...... bar is liddat lor. we like to digress n crap......Originally posted by ChinpiraX:harlow dun be a gay ok
stick to the topic
chatting is forbidden
cum cum...let's go to the corner and cry together...Originally posted by esil3:..... do i know u? haha
hai my daddyy bluff me. he watched the movie without me! so sad. i wanna cryyyyyyyy![]()

.... bish u ah!Originally posted by sgboy2004:cum cum...let's go to the corner and cry together...
/mi hold esol3's hands and crawl to the corner...
Let's start crying...
call the cops!
k lor win alreadyOriginally posted by esil3:sgboy is cop leh. haha
but er, i dun see other ppl responding?Originally posted by ChinpiraX:k lor win already
but hor can u let the topic carry on and stop toking rubbish
be serious okay?