you can ask the nice and frendly gers at geylang to show you a few tricks or twoOriginally posted by aiko02:how to make a man orgasm?
For guys easy ar 3 steps:Originally posted by aiko02:how to make a man orgasm?
i think they had orgasm when they ejac sperm.....peak of orgasm.... hahaha...... i guess one lah...... i donno abt guys.....Originally posted by aiko02:how to make a man orgasm?
you sure you dun noe ?Originally posted by thhong22:i think they had orgasm when they ejac sperm.....peak of orgasm.... hahaha...... i guess one lah...... i donno abt guys.....

ur fav feeling lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wat is orgasm har?
i not a guy how i noe????
who say i experienced???Originally posted by esil3:cos u experienced mah![]()
i not THAT new la... got see some of the old stuffOriginally posted by thhong22:who say i experienced???
u newbie leh.... u noe meh???
Call her hong jie next time har har......Originally posted by thhong22:who say i experienced???
u newbie leh.... u noe meh???
zhun ming!Originally posted by larren:Call her hong jie next time har har......![]()
simi lah...... 2moro go CMPB liao rite???Originally posted by larren:Cal her hong jie next time har har......![]()
but confirm got a lot of other se lang. hai... no hope =XOriginally posted by thhong22:simi lah...... 2moro go CMPB liao rite???
good good no xiao se lang ard liao........![]()
is it?.....i though a man can ejac.....but doesn mean they really reach orgasm.....??.....any difference??....??Originally posted by thhong22:i think they had orgasm when they ejac sperm.....peak of orgasm.... hahaha...... i guess one lah...... i donno abt guys.....
kei xiao i think u will..........Originally posted by thhong22:simi lah...... 2moro go CMPB liao rite???
good good no xiao se lang ard liao........![]()
y guys dun answer ah? help leh~Originally posted by aiko02:is it?.....i though a man can ejac.....but doesn mean they really reach orgasm.....??.....any difference??....??
mayb theory only mah...... i donno practicalOriginally posted by esil3:cos u experienced mah![]()
really ah?Originally posted by thhong22:mayb theory only mah...... i donno practical
i will wat???Originally posted by larren:kei xiao i think u will..........![]()
yah loh...... lots of buaya ard.......Originally posted by esil3:but confirm got a lot of other se lang. hai... no hope =X
i oso say i guess mah...... not very sure lehOriginally posted by aiko02:is it?.....i though a man can ejac.....but doesn mean they really reach orgasm.....??.....any difference??....??