yes.Originally posted by aiko02:r there chances of getting pregnant if the guy pull out b4 he ejaculate?
coz my guy doesn enjoy using a condom....so i tell him then don do it.....cause i knew there b risk n he says won......

Where to buy har??? it's been widely publicized but dunno where to buy leh....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Pls use sgboy2004 condy brand hor...
[/i][/color][/size]
oooooooooohhhh.. should i? should i not? ooohhh tempting.. ahhahahahhhahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:just reject him lah, its the easiest and safest way
y take chances when its not 100% safe.... if he is being understanding abt wat u are worrying..... he shld respect u and use condom whenever he wanna hv sex with u....Originally posted by aiko02:r there chances of getting pregnant if the guy pull out b4 he ejaculate?
coz my guy doesn enjoy using a condom....so i tell him then don do it.....cause i knew there b risk n he says won......
some ppl like to think that such precautions are just paranoia and that it rarely happens. until it doesOriginally posted by jOhO:aiko02,
there are other forms of contraception besides the condom. perhaps you two could discuss this together.
however from the general feel of ur post, it can almost be said that he doesn't seem to give a sh[/i]it about it, and even went on to deceive you (knowingly or otherwise, maybe he's also that clueless).
ehhe yeah.. something like they aren't bothered to find out, or ignore the possibility until something happens. oh well...Originally posted by nismoS132:some ppl like to think that such precautions are just paranoia and that it rarely happens. until it does![]()
Won't lah... Won't get PREGNANT... IF YOU'RE LUCKY...?Originally posted by aiko02:r there chances of getting pregnant if the guy pull out b4 he ejaculate?
hahahhaha!! all advice given.. can i crap? kohanson uses vaccum cleaner lah... suck it out quick!!Originally posted by kohanson:Prevention is better than Cure...
if the sperm gets in, there's no way out.