y she wun let u?Originally posted by Ar^bu^neh^neh:Hi. i've got a story to share. it was few years back. i had a gf then. my ex..now break le... she was a pretty horny gal. she was slim n pretty. everytime when we go out, we wud go to the movies. even though not any nice shows ard. we wud look for the longest movie. then buy the tix n get in. she always sits inside. she used to wear tight shirts and miniskirts. sometimes spag. then before the movie start (kinda bright..lights still not out yet..) we wud do some holdin hands..huggin n peckin..den when the movie's begin, we'll do some french kissing...den my hands will go wild. we always take the last row..(so no one can see..)..then my hands will go to her two ballies first...rub 'em...make her feel gd..den i slowly kiss her neck..and her hands will move down to my "brother" and start rubbin..and some other times when i was pretty darin..n the movie wasnt so popular so very lil ppl there. she wud sit on my lap...den i'll slowly push her clothes upwards...den massage her ballies..and suck it..and my the other hand will go down to her pussy and start to rub..sometimes she wud request to kneel down and do a bj for me..but i guess there were alot of ppl. so i asked her juz to rub...dat's gd enough..ahhh..and whenever i go up to her hse (she lives alone) we'll do heavy pettin..sometimes when i wanna dat one dat one..she wuden let me..she juz wun let my love stick get into her cave...sighs...guys..tell me how am i sup to do dat...cant stand it u noe..bui tahan..after pettin..ahh...i'm gettin horny...
must be what.... curious to noe.... les??Originally posted by Lynette80:the point is he want to tell us tat he got a fantastic gf who is wild in heavy petting.. but she dun want seX?
muz be....
trans!Originally posted by xiao_shin:must be what.... curious to noe.... les??![]()
Originally posted by Ar^bu^neh^neh:Hi. i've got a story to share. it was few years back. i had a gf then. my ex..now break le... she was a pretty horny gal. she was slim n pretty. everytime when we go out, we wud go to the movies. even though not any nice shows ard. we wud look for the longest movie. then buy the tix n get in. she always sits inside. she used to wear tight shirts and miniskirts. sometimes spag. then before the movie start (kinda bright..lights still not out yet..) we wud do some holdin hands..huggin n peckin..den when the movie's begin, we'll do some french kissing...den my hands will go wild. we always take the last row..(so no one can see..)..then my hands will go to her two ballies first...rub 'em...make her feel gd..den i slowly kiss her neck..and her hands will move down to my "brother" and start rubbin..and some other times when i was pretty darin..n the movie wasnt so popular so very lil ppl there. she wud sit on my lap...den i'll slowly push her clothes upwards...den massage her ballies..and suck it..and my the other hand will go down to her pussy and start to rub..sometimes she wud request to kneel down and do a bj for me..but i guess there were alot of ppl. so i asked her juz to rub...dat's gd enough..ahhh..and whenever i go up to her hse (she lives alone) we'll do heavy pettin..sometimes when i wanna dat one dat one..she wuden let me..she juz wun let my love stick get into her cave...sighs...guys..tell me how am i sup to do dat...cant stand it u noe..bui tahan..after pettin..ahh...i'm gettin horny...
TOO SMALL to even get noticed...?Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:maybe yours too small ...![]()
Ya lor...sure enuff mah...she dun wan to be a non-virgin...haha..sound like someone liao....Originally posted by Lynette80:err i also dunno.. juz tat the gf not interested to have sex with him lor... so easy and clear rite?
onlie like fondling loz..
how small is small ... how big is big to be noticedOriginally posted by Devil1976:TOO SMALL to even get noticed...?![]()