Your wallet will feel empty after you have paid for a couple of GROs.Originally posted by silas:wonder how it feel....![]()
great story...but abit short lehOriginally posted by nismoS132:got a guy i knew always like to tell me he got a fren once told him this story, he was studying in ntu and his fren jio him go his hostel once for party. he reach liao open the door see 4-5 couples there screwing each other, and they even ask him to join in.
but then his credibility not very good
I from nus leh.....and yup we do have mass orgy weeklyOriginally posted by GIJOE:i guess even if people have e experience, they also wont admit wan right?Last time i poly heard from a friend, he say nus girls that time quite happening. if u know e right group of girls, they do have mass orgy. Only heard about it. Think last time some discos also have but its a private function thing.
i think the Newspaper need this mews...tats the problem with too much books and stress .. haha..nerdsOriginally posted by bratpig:I from nus leh.....and yup we do have mass orgy weekly....usually in somebody's hall....we take turn one lah....actually ok lor...u'll get bored...
hahahahaha....dun sabo me....wait i get expel....anyway i hardly study....Originally posted by De|usi0n:i think the Newspaper need this mews...tats the problem with too much books and stress .. haha..nerds
many pricks and many holes...interchangable...sux....Originally posted by bratpig:hahahahaha....dun sabo me....wait i get expel....anyway i hardly study....![]()
I guess it won't make much of a difference whether pigs do study or not...?Originally posted by bratpig:hahahahaha....dun sabo me....wait i get expel....anyway i hardly study....![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Long hair... woohoo...
Rebond somemore... wohoo...
Slender back figure... wohooo
Slim... wohooo....
Turn back is a man![]()
can pass can oredi mah.....Originally posted by Devil1976:I guess it won't make much of a difference whether pigs do study or not...?![]()
Hehhehheh...Originally posted by bratpig:can pass can oredi mah.....