hahhaa... yah loh..... don usual go toilet in the middle of show unless very urgent cannot tahan.....Originally posted by X-men:Dont go toilet often so dont see much... and I watch the screen not the surronding...
haha,.. den the guy shirt how..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gt once i see a girl vomit on a guy in cinema
tat guy is stranger....tulan lor...lolOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haha,.. den the guy shirt how..
haha ok... [/url]Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tat guy is stranger....tulan lor...lol
v farnie..![]()
ic... guy poor thing... but i watch the movie may.... i nearly vomitted.. i lun.. coz... very gross.. if not.. hehe... i vomit onto sumone.. i sure dunnno how...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tink the guy went toilet wash...kpkb....haha....dono wat hapen to tat girl aso
gt once i remember i watchin deep blue sea abt the sharks one...then i was eatin pop corn...the shark suddenly jump out...my pop corn aso jump out....then i apologis to the victims...
oops....... die.. how u noe.........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:scarli u r tat girl![]()
Nice.. brudder... i din ask her to take off her panties.. u PRO sia..Originally posted by spencer99:Once a was necking my gf and she became really horny.
She was wearing a short skirt. I asked her to take off her panties. and then I finger her in the cinema.
But I will keep a lookout for those toilet goers I will not keep my eyes close. Didn't you guys learn from NS. When on duty must always keep a lookout.![]()
I put the panties in my jeans pocket. Later on we went shopping and she was commando!
I only gave the panties back to her when about to send her home....
Long time ago. That was in the mini-skirt and platform shoe era at about '96 or '97.
Same same over here..Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekek me dun have the habit to go toilet when watching movies
ar bo.. see something gross go beat meat stick meh..Originally posted by Transmission:huh ...
when u watching something gross ...
u really can puke meh ???
xiang3 bu4 tong1
hhaha ah ma u very funny... hahahhaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tink the guy went toilet wash...kpkb....haha....dono wat hapen to tat girl aso
gt once i remember i watchin deep blue sea abt the sharks one...then i was eatin pop corn...the shark suddenly jump out...my pop corn aso jump out....then i apologis to the victims...
Originally posted by Gingko:best part was..when the show end..the guy just walked away..guess they are not a couple???
stupid girl..