Not really weirdest lah.. but took sexy and naked digital photos of her.. of cos I'm not sharing or giving or even publicing.. It's just for me to enjoyOriginally posted by jamie_80:as above
Originally posted by Master -_-:Ex : Give her a crew cut haircut... dun ask me why![]()
Wah she wanna break up go be nun izzit.????Originally posted by Master -_-:Ex : Give her a crew cut haircut... dun ask me why![]()
nahzOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. dun think got weridest things
perhaps e most wonderful thing i feel i done for her...
There was once we went to suntec... and someone happen to be selling air ballons.
We were having some nice sweet stuffs eating together..
Then she was saying to me that no one ever bought a ballon for her in her life and it was kind hard to believe that she said..
So i decied to do sth wonderful for her. So i on purpose spill some of e choco cream on her arm... Then she was giving me her 'What the" look on her face... And i told her to go to e restroom to clean up...
So she went and so did i. I went to but three ballons. Well i had scott tape and some colour marker in my bag..
So i stick e three ballons together in a row and use e marker to write I LOVE you on one side and e other side WO AI NI.
After all is done i tied it to her chair. So the ballons was floating in e air. She came back and was stun to c e ballons and told me to get it down so pai seh....
Well in e end she tied it to my bag when we are leaving. So e bsallon accompany us while i send her home... she took e ballons in her hse ...
That all.. izzit consider werid..???? hee...![]()
Thanx alot ah zhao and C.love...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:aww.... thats sweet..
This is a really wonderful thing to do! I'm sure your gf was so touched inside out that time. You'll need lots of guts to do that! I salute you!Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. dun think got weridest things
There was once we went to suntec... and someone happen to be selling air ballons.
Then she was saying to me that no one ever bought a ballon for her in her life and it was kind hard to believe that she said..
So i decied to do sth wonderful for her. So i on purpose spill some of e choco cream on her arm... Then she was giving me her 'What the" look on her face... And i told her to go to e restroom to clean up...
So she went and so did i. I went to but three ballons. Well i had scott tape and some colour marker in my bag..
So i stick e three ballons together in a row and use e marker to write I LOVE you on one side and e other side WO AI NI.
After all is done i tied it to her chair. So the ballons was floating in e air. She came back and was stun to c e ballons and told me to get it down so pai seh....
Well in e end she tied it to my bag when we are leaving. So e bsallon accompany us while i send her home... she took e ballons in her hse ...
Well when i am with her, everyone beside seems invisible... i only have her in my vision and perhaps that why i dare do it... lolx..Originally posted by eleven:This is a really wonderful thing to do! I'm sure your gf was so touched inside out that time. You'll need lots of guts to do that! I salute you!
i like the cream part ...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. dun think got weridest things
tts so sweet of ya.............Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. dun think got weridest things
fetish for food?Originally posted by Transmission:i like the cream part ...
hehehe![]()
so cute!Originally posted by evererin:My goodness...U reali damn sweet,lucky yr gf nvr say she so old no ppl buy diamonds for her or such exp thingys lor...
Me and my ex?We do a quite weird thing lor...It was raining heavily,we wanted to find a shelter...end up dun have...so in the end,she say she like the rain to drop on her...we end up find one open space of bench and sit there being drench while cuddling wif each other....end up rain finish I send her home,she fall sick and I also kena a slight flu....damn weird hor?![]()
Cute meh?Haha...damn funny lor..both drenched like siao liao,but still cuddling together..giggling lor...haha..she say she like rain to fall on both of us..say its very nice and very got feeling...dunno lar...haha...reali lor..weird weird her...hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:so cute!![]()
Hey it's not weird. In fact I find it great that you have had such a gal. Really! Character wise I dunno but i do like her daringness. I like to play in the rain a lot(esp during primary school when raining, sure go out and play in it one. I dunno why. Maybe I like to play with water).. I will sure enjoy it if I had such a gal!Originally posted by evererin:My goodness...U reali damn sweet,lucky yr gf nvr say she so old no ppl buy diamonds for her or such exp thingys lor...
Me and my ex?We do a quite weird thing lor...It was raining heavily,we wanted to find a shelter...end up dun have...so in the end,she say she like the rain to drop on her...we end up find one open space of bench and sit there being drench while cuddling wif each other....end up rain finish I send her home,she fall sick and I also kena a slight flu....damn weird hor?![]()
yeah hor. so romantic caught in the rain together. Of coz I m not enouraging couple to do it too often. U can get ill easily.Originally posted by evererin:Cute meh?Haha...damn funny lor..both drenched like siao liao,but still cuddling together..giggling lor...haha..she say she like rain to fall on both of us..say its very nice and very got feeling...dunno lar...haha...reali lor..weird weird her...haha![]()