but if really noe him/her tat wel as fren 4 many yrs la..then don u feel strange??Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:possible...
i dunno... never happeb to me b4...Originally posted by Cancerian:but if really noe him/her tat wel as fren 4 many yrs la..then don u feel strange??![]()
but tat's y.. dey use 2 it already.. then y can't it last??Originally posted by Samantha:normally best frens become lovers wont last.... too use to each other already i guess..
.............Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:i dunno... never happeb to me b4...
ermm.. this happen to me b4... we know each other for 6 yrs b4 we get together.. but 3 months later i still thinks he is my buddy rather then my bf...so i gave up....Now he found someone and already ROM i am so happy for him... it totally depends on how both parties look at their friendship.... not say you wan her be ur gf and u will get it..it takes both hands to clap.. is she willing to clap wif u?Originally posted by Cancerian:but tat's y.. dey use 2 it already.. then y can't it last??![]()
k. u n mi in same boat>> so after al.. it's a bad idea 4 best fren b lover??Originally posted by Samantha:ermm.. this happen to me b4... we know each other for 6 yrs b4 we get together.. but 3 months later i still thinks he is my buddy rather then my bf...so i gave up....Now he found someone and already ROM i am so happy for him... it totally depends on how both parties look at their friendship.... not say you wan her be ur gf and u will get it..it takes both hands to clap.. is she willing to clap wif u?
Just my 2 cents worth..![]()
yes yes..something wrong wif my server..Originally posted by Cancerian:sam, u there??![]()
k.. juz hope u send mi e-mail..cause sometime tis website jam up..Originally posted by Samantha:yes yes..something wrong wif my server..
ya... me too... When they become bery gd frenz liao, they tend to kneo every detail bout each other... Including good points & bad points... It's nt reli tat gd to kneo our partner inside out... Tend to haf more quarrels... Eg. When u 2 are still best frenz, u kneo how she treat her boyfrenz... maybe she is those type who like to lie 2 stead... Den u oso kneo... Den... I dun reli kneo how to put them into words... hope u understand k...Originally posted by Cancerian:i don believe tat gals n boys can b v gd frenz..but if dey r really understand each other tat wel.. can dey b lovez?
y cannot b very good fran???Originally posted by Cancerian:i don believe tat gals n boys can b v gd frenz..but if dey r really understand each other tat wel.. can dey b lovez?
i totally agree.. platonic friendship between guys and ladies is possible..Originally posted by thhong22:y cannot b very good fran???
some pple can juz b fran but not lover one.....
like me n my fran, we very good, we talk abt lots of things, we quarrel but can get ok by nx day......
don think u can do tat with ur lover..... it's somehow very different
Hm..i believe that are be close boy girl frenz relationship..Originally posted by Cancerian:i don believe tat gals n boys can b v gd frenz..but if dey r really understand each other tat wel.. can dey b lovez?
yeah i understand.. wat 2 do?? 2 b or not 2 b..Originally posted by baby84:ya... me too... When they become bery gd frenz liao, they tend to kneo every detail bout each other... Including good points & bad points... It's nt reli tat gd to kneo our partner inside out... Tend to haf more quarrels... Eg. When u 2 are still best frenz, u kneo how she treat her boyfrenz... maybe she is those type who like to lie 2 stead... Den u oso kneo... Den... I dun reli kneo how to put them into words... hope u understand k...![]()