why u laff at my misfortune...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haha..
dunnoe wat u mean by the " so much" .....Originally posted by lady_bird:alrite thnx
"so much" of help
hey... you won't be looked down.. it's 2003.. a new millenium..Originally posted by lady_bird:yea im abit lost now..
hmn.. rite.. i shld juz tell h im yae?? but .. .. .. im kinda timid..
call police??
ttz abit of serious arz.. i'll get look down also..
my bro is kinda don do tt to me.. he has his own.
Originally posted by lady_bird:hey hi everyone.. have been followin up e post recently as i jus come along this webbie.. jus a small intro. dawn here yae nw yr2 in jc from girl sch..
i've gt a small encounter juz happen on mon7/4
i gt a younger bro nw in sec sch.. it was still ard 4plus n i was taking my nap in my room.. cos u see im in my rm and didn wear any bra tt time.. aft tt his fren who was playing com in his room was alone and my bro went off to buy sth.. jus then he went ard e hse ( can hear his footsteps) then he came to my rm. it was close but wasnt lock. then he came up to me n i was still half aslp tt time. he peep at me n sat near me. when i open my eyes.. could see tt he wanted to kiss me. he palce his hand on my vag.. i was too shock to resist..then he was giving me a gd time i guess.. i was wear my spag n shorts..
i think u open the thread in the wrong place liao that y u r getting all these respone.......... if u need help den u should open in the Aunt Agony mahOriginally posted by lady_bird:yea im abit lost now..
hmn.. rite.. i shld juz tell h im yae?? but .. .. .. im kinda timid..
call police??
ttz abit of serious arz.. i'll get look down also..
my bro is kinda don do tt to me.. he has his own.
maybe own gf ba... if not penis castrated? and became a gal?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i think u open the thread in the wrong place liao that y u r getting all these respone.......... if u need help den u should open in the Aunt Agony mahcall the police that the only n right thing to do
my bro is kinda don do tt to me.. he has his own. ==> erm.... wad u mean?![]()
castrated?? no no..Originally posted by wendy81:maybe own gf ba... if not penis castrated? and became a gal?![]()
aunt agony.. i aint tt old.. sigh..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i think u open the thread in the wrong place liao that y u r getting all these respone.......... if u need help den u should open in the Aunt Agony mahcall the police that the only n right thing to do
my bro is kinda don do tt to me.. he has his own. ==> erm.... wad u mean?![]()
wat in the world r u talking about? wen did a dairy come in?Originally posted by Nitric:Read from his diary?? OMG......even though he is ur bro..but that doesn't mean u can infringe on his personal space or rather personal thoughts...
hmn..Originally posted by Nitric:Read from his diary?? OMG......even though he is ur bro..but that doesn't mean u can infringe on his personal space or rather personal thoughts...
STEADY LAR! friend wat u say tio lah.......ka ki gian song still try to act wei qu..!kaozzzzzzOriginally posted by PasserByA:fucking hell lar
you wan horny
wan to be pure
wan nothing happen
yet wan him to touch you
don wan to see him
yet still got feeling of it when u c him
zi gu wei
you are horny
get ur finger rolling and forget this piece of shit.
or next time rd
just tok to him abt it and ask him to get real for you
zi gu wei..
horny tio si horny la knn
alamak... then your bro would understand if you told him wat happened.. he wouldn't want his gf to be touch by any guy...Originally posted by lady_bird:yae he has his own gf..
^5Originally posted by zacken99:STEADY LAR! friend wat u say tio lah.......ka ki gian song still try to act wei qu..!kaozzzzzz
lai lai lai friend gimme a 5^
i like u man....
hahahahaha!!!! tis is really funny.. hokkien version .. though i took 3mins to make out were u saying... i kept luffing coz i tot so too...Originally posted by PasserByA:fucking hell lar
you wan horny
wan to be pure
wan nothing happen
yet wan him to touch you
don wan to see him
yet still got feeling of it when u c him
zi gu wei
you are horny
get ur finger rolling and forget this piece of shit.
or next time rd
just tok to him abt it and ask him to get real for you
zi gu wei..
horny tio si horny la knn
i purposely write this speech last night for 2 hrs to gain you attention you knowOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahahaha!!!! tis is really funny.. hokkien version .. though i took 3mins to make out were u saying... i kept luffing coz i tot so too...![]()
hahahahah!! really so serious? tt long?Originally posted by PasserByA:i purposely write this speech last night for 2 hrs to gain you attention you know![]()
hehe wu eng remember to find mi kong wei okOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahahah!! really so serious? tt long?
/me massage ur back... thanks for the hard work yeahz?![]()