dont play play hor...Originally posted by ahzhao:pills or ****(illegal) when u go chiong??
legal examples... take 10 pills of panadol and drink chivas![]()
Originally posted by ahzhao:pills or ****(illegal) when u go chiong??
pls pls pls... don't get the clubs into trouble.. they may get their licence revoked... then... no more club... oh oh...Originally posted by ahzhao:pills or ****(illegal) when u go chiong??
ya...quite true, panadols won't get you anywhere...i learned med, but the side effects are great...you will get liver and kidney failureOriginally posted by the Bear:ahzhao... don't eat 10 panadols. Your liver will fail and you will die painfully from blood poisoning... or are you gunning for a Darwin Award?
besides, panadols don't get you anywhere.. their side effects do not affect the brain...
I go for the WOMEN!!!! Is that LEGAL...???Originally posted by ahzhao:pills or ****(illegal) when u go chiong??
cigarette... heheeOriginally posted by De|usi0n:try pounding a panadol and mix it with the cigertte ( donno how to spell) than smoke...more high
u STRIKE again!Originally posted by Devil1976:I go for the WOMEN!!!! Is that LEGAL...???![]()
i take K and 5 den drink coke...den drink beer den drink other drinks...WOOOOHOOO~~~~ the kick come damn fast~!!!!Originally posted by ahzhao:pills or ****(illegal) when u go chiong??
Fierce...haha...me like drink martell then drink beer...kick also damn fast..but will tend to vomit...but i can hold it man..haha...better dun so fierce liao..girls drunk,u dunno wat will happen to them lor..unless yr bf is there wif u lor..Originally posted by aHGer^83:i take K and 5 den drink coke...den drink beer den drink other drinks...WOOOOHOOO~~~~ the kick come damn fast~!!!!
well...dat was wad i did since the day i came out to chiong...until this yr...january...den i din touch liaoz..
yah lor girls seh already will always be at a disadvantaged...Originally posted by evererin:Fierce...haha...me like drink martell then drink beer...kick also damn fast..but will tend to vomit...but i can hold it man..haha...better dun so fierce liao..girls drunk,u dunno wat will happen to them lor..unless yr bf is there wif u lor..
Either u dun get drunk or u have someone looking after u lor.tats d rule for girls who chiong lor...Originally posted by Initial`D:yah lor girls seh already will always be at a disadvantaged...
yup exactly.. but who knows later her own fren take advantage of her.. lolzOriginally posted by evererin:Either u dun get drunk or u have someone looking after u lor.tats d rule for girls who chiong lor...