got it!Originally posted by SumOne:Yo yo...
Wendy, just PM you.
Check?![]()
What to do darling...Originally posted by wendy81:...... aiyoh... like tis also can ah?![]()
hehehehe!! tis one i dunno lio....Originally posted by huoyun:now a very impt qn.. how many chabors.. excl wendy?
omg!! come on give the guys a benefit of doubt k?Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:What to do darling...
i do trust you dearie.. but i dun trust those horny bastards!!! lolx...![]()
wah X L u really something man... respect u for wat u r doing but hope u keep on track ya take careOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:What to do darling...
i do trust you dearie.. but i dun trust those horny bastards!!! lolx...![]()
Sorry Wendy, probably going to the beach and can't make it liao...?Originally posted by wendy81:its 26th april 3pm starbucks at plaza singapura..
ur honghong leh?Originally posted by wendy81:hehehehe!! tis one i dunno lio....![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Sorry Wendy, probably going to the beach and can't make it liao...?![]()
How about postpone? Or ya can make it a PRIVATE DATE with those who's still going anyway...?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
now i got many calls saying they going to beach instead also... so now wat? cancel ah?
wendy, u n i go lah, dun care the restOriginally posted by Devil1976:How about postpone? Or ya can make it a PRIVATE DATE with those who's still going anyway...?![]()
its okie.. juz bring as long as u dun take down my pic can lioOriginally posted by huoyun:going still.. i intend to bring my lousy cam along leh
LOLOriginally posted by huoyun:yo ppl, pls confirm your seatings by thur, thanks yous verys the muches hors.. dun want later 1 on 1 wif wendy.. gulp..
Originally posted by Devil1976:How about postpone? Or ya can make it a PRIVATE DATE with those who's still going anyway...?![]()
its still on....Originally posted by progene:so isit still on......mayb me can drop by 4 a while...
take a foto as memoir lah.. u dun like mah?Originally posted by wendy81:its okie.. juz bring as long as u dun take down my pic can lio
Originally posted by huoyun:wendy, u n i go lah, dun care the rest
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()