Knows you better? Nah, I just thought that I know most girls in here aren't that shui bian. They are in here to chat freely, and occasionally trying to be a little flirty? *grin*Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahhaa!!! so now Deep3lue or harryryan noes me better?wat abt both half right yeahz?
i am juz lazy to type the whole paragraph out so i gave such a comment ...
ehhh tt one will haf to keep it a secret... why do u wanna noe when u noe i wun be the one on u at any time?Originally posted by Cancerian:so wendy, u reaaly tat damn gd in blowin , s*ckin n f8ckin in bed??![]()
Originally posted by Deep3lue:Yah man, the truth hurts but @ least not keep us in the dark!![]()
Oh.. "sayang.." Sorry lah..Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i got so bad meh?
k. i respect tatOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh tt one will haf to keep it a secret... why do u wanna noe when u noe i wun be the one on u at any time?come on.. forum we only chat n help to answer qns yeah? or can crap ard like me hor? u coming for outing?
Originally posted by Deep3lue:Oh.. "sayang.." Sorry lah..
You shouldn't be that bad considering you have such many experiences with guys(if you know what I mean :twisted..
Originally posted by Cancerian:k. i respect tat,, really comfirm abt e gatherin?? it's seem later tat day e starbucks might b full house because of al of us..
*fingers in the ears* Oh wellOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
so sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
/me wails loudly for harryryan...![]()
Hey you can ask Wendy81, she is an expert in this field.Originally posted by newfusion:Juz a thought,
do uncircumcised guys roll up the foreskin before a blowjob?![]()
.....Originally posted by Deep3lue:Hey you can ask Wendy81, she is an expert in this field.![]()
harry go ns isit? havnt seen him around for some time liao.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
so sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
/me wails loudly for harryryan...![]()
Not NS lah.. he training his kuku for me lehOriginally posted by skeujin:harry go ns isit? havnt seen him around for some time liao.![]()
Harry doing the 'great singapore workout' i c........ recently so many fellas mia i tght he also kena called up by uncle goh.Originally posted by wendy81:Not NS lah.. he training his kuku for me leh![]()
he busy wif some stuff.. he will pop by once in a while lor... u miss him ah? cannot leh... hes mine.. ask permission first LOL
hahahahahahaha!!!!!! nah.. many ppl disappeared one reason maybe due to SARS their colleague cannot work they stand in? or coz getting boring in here like many of them told me over the fone .. many repeated threads.. and no new gals for them to deesiao mah.. LOLOriginally posted by skeujin:Harry doing the 'great singapore workout' i c........ recently so many fellas mia i tght he also kena called up by uncle goh.
n u r mst welcome to have him for yrslf.... i prefer u, bak bak i like.... piak piak.... hahahahaha![]()
hahahaha!!! u like those meat in the soup one ah? eat lio got water sound.. shiok ah?Originally posted by evererin:Haha,bak ku teh where got bak?tats y call bak ku mah...haha...me dun wan..me like small small size..cute cut types..haha
so des neh....Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahahahaha!!!!!! nah.. many ppl disappeared one reason maybe due to SARS their colleague cannot work they stand in? or coz getting boring in here like many of them told me over the fone .. many repeated threads.. and no new gals for them to deesiao mah.. LOL![]()
u like bak bak ah? i introduce u my sister call bak ku teh hor.. also bak bak one.. LOL when u suck and lick got piak piak piak sound![]()