you are wondering if you have been doing too muich ar ?Originally posted by weiling_17:i was wondering if gals mast as much as boys?![]()
can.. but why u ask..this questionOriginally posted by weiling_17:hm.. i cannot do meh?
scarly weiling is a guy...lolzOriginally posted by evererin:Me a guy who masturbate regularly lor..daily to be exact...Then my frens who r girls...they got masturbate lar..starting got do frequent,,,but slowly nvr do liao lor...cos boliao ma they think..some got bf...rather sex then masturbate lor..for those who r still virgin and masturbate,I think they a wk at most do 4times lor...U leh weiling?Do how many time?Dun wori lar,its normal to masturbate lor...
Originally posted by harryryan:scarly weiling is a guy...lolz
Guy guy lor...can also let me know how much u guys masturbate mah..sigh..me everyday..must change this habit liao le..wahahaOriginally posted by harryryan:scarly weiling is a guy...lolz
Wat u mean wat i do?Sigh...bobian lar....nothing to do will think of it..then will do le lor...haha,then u leh?U nvr do one meh?Originally posted by weiling_17:haha... how come u so horny? wat u do everyday?
interesting question... i have been wondering do those guai guai gals mast...Originally posted by weiling_17:i was wondering if gals mast as much as boys?![]()
Of course they do...u see yr guy frens,they also say they dun do one lor..no meh?Originally posted by ScorpioX:interesting question... i have been wondering do those guai guai gals mast...
do even more.Originally posted by ScorpioX:interesting question... i have been wondering do those guai guai gals mast...
Huh?Wat u mean..I know JC girls r more open and loose...then poly girls are materialistic..u got money,I sex wif u types..ITE I dunno,Originally posted by PasserByA:do even more.
JC - more more more + fuck
Poly - more more + fuck + fuck
ITE - more + fuck + fuck + fuck
Wat u mean wat i do?Sigh...bobian lar....nothing to do will think of it..then will do le lor...haha,then u leh?U nvr do one meh?hm.. got do
never get ur bf to do with u meh instead of DIY...Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. got do.. but not everyday mah...
Originally posted by Muffins:hahaahhaha i never mast b4 btw i 19 m
Wait,1st question..U m/f?Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. got do.. but not everyday mah...
still haven ans my questionOriginally posted by weiling_17:hm.. got do.. but not everyday mah...
i heard mast is a gd way to release stress... those who mast v freq must b quite stress... heeOriginally posted by weiling_17:hm.. got do.. but not everyday mah...