really so innocent meh? hahaOriginally posted by kimmorger:no leh...disappointed ah?hahaha![]()
During puberty, i think quite often but as you grow older i think it will get lesser. You are normal, don't worry.Originally posted by weiling_17:i was wondering if gals mast as much as boys?![]()
Originally posted by evererin:Haha,watch porno then mast lor..haha..and er..chat sex on phone lor..haha
Hmmnn.. Maybe? I think gals should be more daring to explore themselves down there. @ least they know where and what to touch is nice. Can @ least teach their bf or future bf.Originally posted by weiling_17:i was wondering if gals mast as much as boys?![]()
ehhh.. okie lor.. but i kept seeing same topics until sianz.. no wonder the rest not in there anymore.. or seldom come into here ...Originally posted by evererin:Haha,ya lor..but diff ppl asking mah,wendy no sleep yet ah?Hey,teens got a girl call wendy...also damn pretty...u lai de?
hahahaha!! if i am pretty hor i will chop off my tits for u leh...Originally posted by evererin:Haha,u ugly then no more ppl is pretty liao le lor...haha...teens inside the girl not u ah?haha,thought it sounds like yr description...go grab copy lor..so late still no sleep?just chiong come back?Sigh...me just now go out chat wif frens..now just came back only lor.....
no guys jio me out lor .. waiting for u leh.. heheheOriginally posted by evererin:no guys jio u out at all meh?U not pretty meh?Dunno lar..all ppls say they r ugly everytime..u wat wt n ht?Shld be nice lor...rite?Then hm...oh well...me also boliao..didnt went chiong also..should have gone....sigh sigh..teens fors kids?me still got read...me 23.....oops...haha...oh well....
Originally posted by foga:asking whether gals do mas or not is like asking whether gals got fart or not rite.
i'm sure the do but then again, it's personal.
cheeers people!
Masturbate = fart?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
BTH!!Originally posted by evererin:Masturbate = fart?
Then Sex = shit?![]()
Eh..?how come cannot use ah...funny sia...u got yr webby ah wendy?can send me thru PM and see...?I wont give to anyone lorOriginally posted by wendy81:BTH!!![]()
btw tt word cannot be used in forum type 5hit lah!
...... the webby is only full of pics but den again.. why muz show leh? i am afraid to show the monstrous looking ghost... i am going to sleep lio.. nitez all!Originally posted by evererin:Eh..?how come cannot use ah...funny sia...u got yr webby ah wendy?can send me thru PM and see...?I wont give to anyone lor
good night wendOriginally posted by wendy81:...... the webby is only full of pics but den again.. why muz show leh? i am afraid to show the monstrous looking ghost... i am going to sleep lio.. nitez all!![]()
let me see lar...pm me yr webby lar..me wan see bak bak wendy mah....pls pls....nitez!Originally posted by wendy81:...... the webby is only full of pics but den again.. why muz show leh? i am afraid to show the monstrous looking ghost... i am going to sleep lio.. nitez all!![]()