i was working part time as a waitress in the sentosa beach cafe. i had to wear a beegeenee top n minishorts as part of the required attire.
it was a weekday afternoon n i was serving drinks n food to a group of 7 teenaged girls sitting at the day bed benches facing the beach. they were all in bikini n soaking up the sun, n they were studying for the exams maybe. they r probably in uni, some quite chio.
then later some of them ask me help them take group pic, n one of the lao dah mei mei say i take pic very blur, n scold me say y i so lauya.... wtf so rude.
later they make a lot of noise, they play truth of dare n play cards n keep running around n throwing pillows n sand, n having a food fight with cream pies n cakes thrown at one other, n creating chaos as things got out of hand as they r having fun overboard at the expense of the cafe environment.
lady boss see already ask me go n tell them to behave themselves. so i pretend walk past them n see if they will stop their nonsense n ask them if they r OK. then i think they paiseh n so they said sorry sorry we will pack up.
later they left n i when i went to clear up the table, i noticed one of them left their files full of notes there. so i quickly took it n ran towards them, i saw them walking to the carpark.
i gave them n they said i m so kind n one of them invite me go to resort world to pua kiao. i said sorry, but i m still working. they said, sister, follow lah, they drag me n ask me up their 7 seater MPV toyota estima.
then they laugh at me becoz i m still wearing bikini top, n they were already all dressed up ready to go casino. they they give me clothes ask me change into a sun dress, n later they made me have les s*x with them n it was shiok as hell,
den i woke up when i had an orgas...phew it was all a dream. but i notice how come my bed got sand n sunblock lotion smell? wtf
TS,
Huh?
u really have an imaginative mind, let me tell you
mayb u can haf a real orga if u wan

TS I think you may be lesbian in real life. No offence though. Haha.
LOL AT THE STORUY
TS....
Can you spell WET DREAM ?
I reckoned it is WET DREAM instead of WEIRD DREAM.... well maybe it is WEIRD WET DREAM....

Haha
wet dream say weird dream
FAIL
wow ur story is veri veri bullshyt
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~: