Wow, mi colleagues...Originally posted by Doenitz:Most of the newcasters on Mediacorp or TV Works are pretty above average.My favourites are
Zhang Hai Jie(Nice big eyes!)
Glenda Chong(Very classy)
Diana Ser(Pretty large bust)
Elizabeth Gwee(elegant)
Melissa Hyak(lao chio)
Those cannot make it.
Top of the list would be
May Ying Welsh.Damm fat,simply cannot make it.
Jennifer Alejandro(fat also,more like a Filippino maid)

^5Originally posted by Thongboy:Channel 8 that Huang Xuang Xi thumbs up!
Wah now den say???Originally posted by winning 11:who got watch friday 8pm channel 8 i-yu le?
Got one channel 5 star name amy,she wore a transparent blue blouse with white colour bra!what the heck!its live show sia!!!
i was shocked when i saw it!![]()

i prefer the singing/acting zhou huiminOriginally posted by soulness:zhou huimin
hey.... chk out my siggy....Originally posted by Doenitz:Those cannot make it.
Top of the list would be
May Ying Welsh.Damm fat,simply cannot make it.
she chao lao in real life leh...Originally posted by kohanson:Cheryl Fox..![]()
Welsh? What the ???? She simply canot make it man!Originally posted by AzRaeL:Glenda Chong too damn skinny!
she was my friend's bridesmaid and Glenda wore this backless dress and it was all skin and bones *ick*
my favs are Ynja Bjornson and Joanne Lee. May Ying Welsh is kinda cute but she's American Freelance Journalist.