nothing wrong with being open. this way you get to gain the right knowledge without having to listen to rumors and old wives tales. guess it all started with the world wide web where access to information can hardly be controlled.Originally posted by jell_o:got qns again: when did the society become so open huh?
SigH...things have change liao...
if not...........we juz have 2 put it 2 sleep.................Originally posted by jell_o:SPCA for small cute animals ..doubt they can control him..
haha...murder?Originally posted by Cancerian:if not...........we juz have 2 put it 2 sleep.................![]()
guess am thinking about what cancerian was saying, "virgin counts alot for a guy who like u.....he will treasure u more...trust me... "Originally posted by skeujin:nothing wrong with being open. this way you get to gain the right knowledge without having to listen to rumors and old wives tales. guess it all started with the world wide web where access to information can hardly be controlled.
But there are always people who abuse the rights that are given to them....
no more chooses... better than chop it in2 pieces rite??Originally posted by kKz-:haha...murder?![]()
wah ..cruel sia..Originally posted by Cancerian:if not...........we juz have 2 put it 2 sleep.................![]()
i like............ Jack e Ripper returns......Originally posted by jell_o:wah ..cruel sia..![]()
love got 2 kinds... mentally n body contact... is better 2 use e mind...Originally posted by CheEsy:from what i feel i really wan to be a V but sometimes love overtakes your mind, so eventually you will give up ur V status. Haiz
well honest to truth there's no 100% way to knw if a gals a virgin or not. being a virgin is not a burden, the guilt of having sex if he's not your husband shd be.Originally posted by jell_o:guess am thinking about what cancerian was saying, "virgin counts alot for a guy who like u.....he will treasure u more...trust me... "
I mean is it true or not? but...by just looking in this forum, you can see that lots of ppl think that being a virgin is a burden..
nope got three types. the third one is: aft having mental contact then go for the body oneOriginally posted by Cancerian:love got 2 kinds... mentally n body contact... is better 2 use e mind...![]()
your getting confused between love and lust. why dnt you think that for all the love and respect for your future husband, you will remain a virgin for him. instead of giving it to a bf who god knws will stay w you for how long....Originally posted by CheEsy:from what i feel i really wan to be a V but sometimes love overtakes your mind, so eventually you will give up ur V status. Haiz
k.. but safety first...Originally posted by jell_o:nope got three types. the third one is: aft having mental contact then go for the body one
i mean better than just going for pure body enjoyment
that's the problemOriginally posted by skeujin:well honest to truth there's no 100% way to knw if a gals a virgin or not. being a virgin is not a burden, the guilt of having sex if he's not your husband shd be.
most guys are creeps anyway. they just wana bed every thing tt moves. thn they insist tt thir gal must be a virgin.
if scare..then wear mask loh but get the N95 oneOriginally posted by Cancerian:k.. but safety first...SARS N AIDS
wah...Originally posted by jell_o:if scare..then wear mask loh but get the N95 one![]()
*pengz* how to kiss with mask on?Originally posted by jell_o:if scare..then wear mask loh but get the N95 one![]()
nite nite....Originally posted by Cancerian:k.. hope u al enjoy urself.......... mi gonna zzzzzzzzzz ......... nite ya'al......... sweetdream,,,,,, talk 2 u al later in e noon.....![]()
no choice mah... they have to figure a way out loh..Originally posted by skeujin:*pengz* how to kiss with mask on?![]()
good night and sleep tightOriginally posted by Cancerian:k.. hope u al enjoy urself.......... mi gonna zzzzzzzzzz ......... nite ya'al......... sweetdream,,,,,, talk 2 u al later in e noon.....![]()
me gona go KO 2 gal..... nice 2 mit ya.... sori about the joke.... n remember to take breaks..... nitez.... sweet dreams....Originally posted by jell_o:good night and sleep tight![]()
Just my personal point of view. Hopefully won't offend anyone. From a guy's point of view, it's normally like that. However, you said that you love him. Loving him dosen't mean that you definitely have to do that thing. Don't mix things up. Well, heavy petting everytime seems alright to me but just know your limit can liao. Hope this help.Originally posted by CheEsy:here it goes, i have a bf for 1 year plus. we have been doing heavy petting everytime. i know he wants sex badly but i don't know want to give in or not? i don't like the consequences but i really love him. by the way i am 18 years old.anyone got other dilemma problems?
lah lah lah lah(x4) get it on, get it on now, watashi wo, get it on watashi wo gomakasu get it on, get it on now watashi wo get it on, itsu warui tsuzukeru.....get it on, get it on now watashi wa get it on koizumi mada iru get it on get it on now get it on now get it on kotowaru anata ni........Originally posted by CheEsy:here it goes, i have a bf for 1 year plus. we have been doing heavy petting everytime. i know he wants sex badly but i don't know want to give in or not? i don't like the consequences but i really love him. by the way i am 18 years old.anyone got other dilemma problems?