Originally posted by seprivo:hey.. long time no c.. still a cork-teaser like always huh??
of coz want u to come along..... want muack muack den we go to secret place...Originally posted by davewill:do u wan me to come along? eh...i think not a good idea lah, so many ppl go...wait i wan to muak muak u oso cannot hehe..joking lah. i'll be ocuupied by meetings n out-station for the next few weeks...
fed fed fed![]()
davewill
hey wat abt me?Originally posted by wendy81:of coz want u to come along..... want muack muack den we go to secret place...![]()
so sad u got out-stationed....![]()
really?? am i crying for the moon??? yuppie...can muak muak wendy liao loh hahaha.....Originally posted by wendy81:of coz want u to come along..... want muack muack den we go to secret place...![]()
Liew... ultimate perv man... becareful on ur outing ah, think he'll gate crash or something... Bring lots of pepperspray!Originally posted by skeujin:3 words.... piak piak piak....![]()
SIAO!!!!!Originally posted by Justy:Liew... ultimate perv man... becareful on ur outing ah, think he'll gate crash or something... Bring lots of pepperspray!![]()
hey i jealous leh... what SERCET PLACE!!!!Originally posted by wendy81:of coz want u to come along..... want muack muack den we go to secret place...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:SIAO!!!!!![]()
aiyoh!! u both are frens ah? simi lan sai sia.... one thread he jealous one thread u jealous.. .OMGOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:hey i jealous leh... what SERCET PLACE!!!!![]()
every thread also laugh at me....Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
cute leh.. not luffing at u.. its the way u speak leh.. so cute.. so i luff lor..Originally posted by skeujin:every thread also laugh at me....![]()
cute thn nvr sayang me.....Originally posted by wendy81:cute leh.. not luffing at u.. its the way u speak leh.. so cute.. so i luff lor..![]()
sweet as in sweeter in taste?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
why most men love bak bak gals... according to survey, they have got more flesh to hug onto... they aint round so still presentable, bang in doggy style also dun bang bones to bones, the gals tend to be wetter during sexual intercourse (so more horny lah), they tend to be much sweet than those really slim and sexy ones... how true are such reasons? anymore to add?![]()
duhz.. i din say the pussy sweet leh. i mentioned as in character wise leh...Originally posted by dookie:sweet as in sweeter in taste?
i hvent licked a really slim and sexy 1 b4 so i guess i cant judge...
aiyoh... outstanding frm all these aint very glorious leh...Originally posted by Transmission:Wendy81
i saluate you...
clap clap clap...
most outstandin in everything ..
from ur craps ...ur description... to your popularity...![]()
now den i see tis post ah when i dug out my old threads... . or i forgotten ah?Originally posted by Master -_-:Wendy chiobu also
ur photo on my hp wallpaper![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:anymore.. i've been getting alot of PM on asking me to introduce... frm the posts u all can read mah.. all aga aga noe i dun disclose much abt myself and my life.. anyway to be simple k? all i wanna disclose is here.. nutting else already dun probe further pls.. and keep this thread short hor... thanks..
I am call lao guey bu = old motherhen, born in the year 1981 .. so all can guess right or those who attended my bird day party noes i am 22 already tis yr .. i am made in singapore some ppl say i was made in batam or even vietnam. I speak english most of the time so dun pray pray with chinese wif me coz i would take double of the usual time to read... Currently studying in NIE for my Dip and will be repeating next sem for one subj i din do well due to grandpa's death at tt time... I love to visit sunset bay but din go for a year and a half already coz changed of frens who love clubbing more than beach volleyball. i Love clubbing since i was 14 and till now... i can shake my bon bon like any other gals but can confidently says i can dance better than most of them.. learnt frm mtv and other variety shows. I do other sports too when i was younger and stopped since sch work is so tedious for me since a year back... slacked alot... but i do love cycling, playing badminton and volleyball, going swimming and spa for sure..
i am not the slim and not a very attractive person ... juz a simple,plain and bak bak gal.. so u all wanna eat bak ku teh rem to find me hor? i bring u go eat not to eat me ah!i do noe how to dress and carry myself in public and outspoken too... tt makes a plus point for me.. but den now i am remaining single till i finish my studies end of this year.. though i noe no one is after me now in the forum... i thick skin abit lah.. dun try to get fresh wif me k?
OH ya! i love to organise BBQ and stuff... esp parties.. dunno why but i love to have frens ard me, eat party and make noise! so 26th april hope ppl dun fly aeroplane hor...
thats all folks!
cheers!
not really harassed lah juz hate to re intro all the time lorOriginally posted by boy in blues:poor thing..u kena harassed by buayas n wolves isit? if i were u, i'd do a public service and jio1 them out only to dua3 them out to Mr Crocodile Dundee n Jack Wolfskin.