Beta....go check it out brudder.... Go c doctor if u are still feeling werid abt it...Originally posted by Playful:Was making love with my ger that night . Suddenly , i see blood coming out of her vigina . At 1st I thought its hers . But later found out its mine ,its bleeding profusely. When i examine ,I saw a little tear at the base of my dick-head . Any of u encounter this b4 ? Plz advice...

needle-proof?Originally posted by sgboy2004:use sgboy2004 condy..sure no problem 1
Baby sgboy2004
hahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:use sgboy2004 condy..sure no problem 1
'USE S G BOY TWO THOUSAND ZERO FOUR CONDY'
it's a slogan man
maybe STD... pls go and check doc.. for advise ... because if abrasion its more like a little sore and not bleed profusely dude... both of u are to go for STD check also .. the one at kelantan lane is fast $20 only. there maybe other reasons other than STD... but den i haben studied that .. sorryOriginally posted by Playful:Was making love with my ger that night . Suddenly , i see blood coming out of her vigina . At 1st I thought its hers . But later found out its mine ,its bleeding profusely. When i examine ,I saw a little tear at the base of my dick-head . Any of u encounter this b4 ? Plz advice...
at first wun feel much pain for STD... when after bleeding i think its burning sensation...Originally posted by AaLviNn:whoa not pain mey?
mabbe its juz friction, den the skin tear..Originally posted by wendy81:at first wun feel much pain for STD... when after bleeding i think its burning sensation...
if skin tear only burning sensation and not PROFUSE bleeding leh.. jialat lor tis case... my fren once got profuse bleeding coz overused.. his ex like sex animal.. keep on asking him for sex.. he cannot cum lio cum out blood.. poor thing now abit impotent.. or tis guy also same thing?Originally posted by AaLviNn:mabbe its juz friction, den the skin tear..
but bleeding profusely.. OMG![]()
haha scary sia these kind of gfs..difficult to satisfyOriginally posted by wendy81:if skin tear only burning sensation and not PROFUSE bleeding leh.. jialat lor tis case... my fren once got profuse bleeding coz overused.. his ex like sex animal.. keep on asking him for sex.. he cannot cum lio cum out blood.. poor thing now abit impotent.. or tis guy also same thing?![]()
abit also but the muscles are worn out lio.. so impotent...Originally posted by AaLviNn:haha scary sia these kind of gfs..difficult to satisfy
become a lil impotent cos he got phobia perhaps?
play too much la u , vagina not viginaOriginally posted by Playful:Was making love with my ger that night . Suddenly , i see blood coming out of her vigina . At 1st I thought its hers . But later found out its mine ,its bleeding profusely. When i examine ,I saw a little tear at the base of my dick-head . Any of u encounter this b4 ? Plz advice...
Yes.Originally posted by evererin:Dun sex too much...my only advice....
heh guess so..Originally posted by wendy81:abit also but the muscles are worn out lio.. so impotent...
guess u r to rush...or she is to dry..lol..... take it easy....my friend.Originally posted by Playful:Was making love with my ger that night . Suddenly , i see blood coming out of her vigina . At 1st I thought its hers . But later found out its mine ,its bleeding profusely. When i examine ,I saw a little tear at the base of my dick-head . Any of u encounter this b4 ? Plz advice...