lolOriginally posted by esil3:me half a k also dun have ah!
welcome backOriginally posted by esil3:i didnt sleep the whole morning leh. cept for a shotr 20min nap. n i just got home from. heh i think im so pro....
go take bath n nap b4 dinner....den do more work. hai hw sucks
haha wanna continue crapping session arh. mayb not 2nite. unless i really very sian n need to take a break.....cya alter den =)Originally posted by dark_slayer79:welcome back![]()
ar.. i also got alot of hw..!!! ARGH!!Originally posted by esil3:i didnt sleep the whole morning leh. cept for a shotr 20min nap. n i just got home from. heh i think im so pro....
go take bath n nap b4 dinner....den do more work. hai hw sucks
u not ger ?Originally posted by esil3:/me looks away
eh dont buaya my friend lohOriginally posted by Master -_-:from u![]()
haha say liao, i didnt even sleep. but one nite onli la. not like i do this all the time. anyway hols slp enuff liao.Originally posted by bismarck:wah lau u all not human 1. 3am not yet sleep ah ? esp those who got sch today.![]()
not sleeping suckedOriginally posted by esil3:haha say liao, i didnt even sleep. but one nite onli la. not like i do this all the time. anyway hols slp enuff liao.
just took bath, qutie refreshed now. but still better take a nap, if not tonite sure cannot tahan at all. but dun worry i will make sure i slp at least few hours :p
Originally posted by bismarck:esil u good ah u. now u so close to them liao. to think i help u scold them in this thread![]()
si wendy still laugh.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
sorry to c ur effort have gone down to the drain manOriginally posted by bismarck:esil u good ah u. now u so close to them liao. to think i help u scold them in this thread![]()
relax manOriginally posted by bismarck:si esil betray me. u go crap w/ ppl so 8 pages come out.talk to u u reply so slowly.
huh?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:relax man
maybe i was pm her that time that y![]()
heheheheheh!!!Originally posted by bismarck:si wendy still laugh.![]()