yeah....if i am free, i would wanna to go look for him but that include that he is free too....but too bad no bf....Originally posted by huoyun:Gals do you spend most of your time with your bf? If you're free, would he be the 1st person you'd look for? I mean, dun take into consideration whether he's busy or not first lor..
haha of course! bf most impt. this is hwere ppl get the term "zhong se qing you" =POriginally posted by huoyun:Gals do you spend most of your time with your bf? If you're free, would he be the 1st person you'd look for? I mean, dun take into consideration whether he's busy or not first lor..
haha...last time when still attached if can spend time then try lohz.Originally posted by huoyun:Gals do you spend most of your time with your bf? If you're free, would he be the 1st person you'd look for? I mean, dun take into consideration whether he's busy or not first lor..
EXPECT LOTS of PRIVATE MESSAGES flying your way into your mailbox....Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:yeah....if i am free, i would wanna to go look for him but that include that he is free too....but too bad no bf....
true... can't agree more... hahaOriginally posted by esil3:haha of course! bf most impt. this is hwere ppl get the term "zhong se qing you" =P
but my frenz r also very impt to me lah....see them in sch lor =)
is yours gonna be one of them?Originally posted by Devil1976:EXPECT LOTS of PRIVATE MESSAGES flying your way into your mailbox...."
haha for me right, i think i will want to stay passionate abt my relationship forever. i know that seems hard, but at least i can try right? hahaOriginally posted by eternity:don't know ley.. but my gf don't really spend time with me when she's free
she would rather spend time with her friends, unless i've an appointment with her.
maybe it's becoz we're already 3yrs into our relationship...
still... it's like i'm not important![]()
anyone after u then? hmm.. feel that gals dun have to really worry abt being single, cuz usually will have guys going after one lorOriginally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:yeah....if i am free, i would wanna to go look for him but that include that he is free too....but too bad no bf....
ah, no wonder my frens got bf then nv even call me to chat liao.. just poof! vaporized..Originally posted by esil3:haha of course! bf most impt. this is hwere ppl get the term "zhong se qing you" =P
but my frenz r also very impt to me lah....see them in sch lor =)
guess we have to strike a balance lor.. very dependent on the partner lor.. spend too little time wif , then they will make noise, spend too much time wif bf/gf, the frens kpkb..Originally posted by yErN:haha...last time when still attached if can spend time then try lohz.but oh well.....hehe...we still have to treasure our frenz la horz..
feel that frenz are the one who are always there for you...
single no gd meh? can do wat u like, go where u want mah, then dun have to think so much -- consider the feelings of the other one, etc when u wanna do somethingOriginally posted by detsub:of course, i will. but i'm currently single right now, so, i'm always wastin time
some people prefer to take it easy, as in dun spend sooo much time with the other one. it's all about being comfortable with each other's lifestyle. What I feel is that having a gf / bf should not impact too much on your so-called routine, if not when *touchwood* no more liao, may have a hard time adjusting back.Originally posted by eternity:don't know ley.. but my gf don't really spend time with me when she's free
she would rather spend time with her friends, unless i've an appointment with her.
maybe it's becoz we're already 3yrs into our relationship...
still... it's like i'm not important![]()
thanksOriginally posted by huoyun:some people prefer to take it easy, as in dun spend sooo much time with the other one. it's all about being comfortable with each other's lifestyle. What I feel is that having a gf / bf should not impact too much on your so-called routine, if not when *touchwood* no more liao, may have a hard time adjusting back.
3 years is such a long time together, dun think I can tahan.. relationship sound a bit sian to me cuz see the same person all the time.. marriage worse. Heh, maybe just wana enjoy my "singularity" for the time being lah.
It's all about having fun and taking things easy in life, likewise for a relationship, guess that's how it lasts!![]()