WEll done brudder.. looks like u are having a nice relationship...Originally posted by Justy:Well... everytime we get some time together alone lor... that used to be around 3 times a week, many times a day?
I dun think we'll ever get sick of each other lor, cos so many pattern to play with, rotate and use, and we're both good at it hahaha...
Tell you more after i get married... someday![]()
Oh we're DOING greatOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:WEll done brudder.. looks like u are having a nice relationship...
Hope u two are doing great,.,...![]()
10 times? u mean urself or ur girl?Originally posted by Justy:Oh we're DOING great
Juz tend to go overboard sometimes haha... Have u ever tried more than ten times in a row within 24hrs? You won't even be able to put on ur underwear or walk straight for that matter![]()
I guess it would highly depends on the kinda sex itself...?Originally posted by Smooch:I was just wondering if u boys out there will get bored after too much sex....i mean frequent sex.....
coz some guys seem to get bored from it after awhile...hahhha
but those who doesnt haf sex wants to haf....and those who haf the chance to, get bored aft awhile........
LOL
huh? wat u really mean...Originally posted by Jeff Hardy:Dont do it too often lor.... everytime sure will get sian one.. and also if do at hm will make ur mum and dad suspicious
so better not, unless ur parents dun care![]()
try doing it in front of ur hamsterOriginally posted by Smooch:Yeahz....having sex with the same person is fine, but when it gets kinda bored....just gota find other intresting ways to spice it up, like doing it else where other then than the bed room......
but where sia?![]()
Huh? Can do by myself meh? Of cos both of us lah...Originally posted by BOOBsie:10 times? u mean urself or ur girl?
try zoo hahahahaOriginally posted by Smooch:Yeahz....having sex with the same person is fine, but when it gets kinda bored....just gota find other intresting ways to spice it up, like doing it else where other then than the bed room......
but where sia?![]()
MY HOUSE!!Originally posted by Smooch:Yeahz....having sex with the same person is fine, but when it gets kinda bored....just gota find other intresting ways to spice it up, like doing it else where other then than the bed room......
but where sia?![]()
how u know she came huh? (meaning she reach orgasm rite?) if so how to do it?Originally posted by Justy:TIRING haha... Need alot of muscles to carry it out
She came twice but i scored NIL cos too exhausting lor, but i'm ok with it haha, so long as she shiok mah. Sometimes she shiok sometimes me lor.
But overall, the experience was GREAT! The only reason we stopped was we heard someone coming down the stairs hahaha...![]()
How i know? Can feel one lor, and somemore will suddenly get super wet... i had globs of her juice all over my tool when done ar... PLUS, she tells me if she reaches. The look on her face... worth all the trouble man!Originally posted by m@rk:how u know she came huh? (meaning she reach orgasm rite?) if so how to do it?
You saying me? Nah... won't sian one lar haha... PLUS, dun think got any other girl that can attract me like my girl canOriginally posted by kimmorger:haha if sianz liao then find other ppl lah![]()
u 2gether how long liao??wah!not sianz meh?Originally posted by Justy:You saying me? Nah... won't sian one lar haha... PLUS, dun think got any other girl that can attract me like my girl can![]()
yummy yuummy!! mi will never get bored of sex..hahaha never tried before yet..Originally posted by Smooch:I was just wondering if u boys out there will get bored after too much sex....i mean frequent sex.....
coz some guys seem to get bored from it after awhile...hahhha
but those who doesnt haf sex wants to haf....and those who haf the chance to, get bored aft awhile........
LOL