measure like h0w you will measure you dickie....Originally posted by m@rk:actually ha.. how to measure bra size huh?
HAHAH lolxx.. i tot wat ques...Originally posted by m@rk:actually ha.. how to measure bra size huh?
different people got different hand sizeOriginally posted by m@rk:if a hand can jus nice cup the whole boobie how big would it be?
different people got different hand size rite?Originally posted by m@rk:if a hand can jus nice cup the whole boobie how big would it be?
my GF has a C which i see all the time.Originally posted by wendy81:seldom C which u usually can see the longkang one
tq sgboy2004 for the info....Originally posted by sgboy2004:
B usually...Originally posted by m@rk:if a hand can jus nice cup the whole boobie how big would it be?
WEll allow me to help u measure urs dear....Originally posted by wendy81:hahahhahaha!!!! come come boi boi.. come to me.. i show u how to measure bra size k?
simple lah.. use measuring tape den u got the width... ok? den u noe its 32/34/36/38/40/42 etc... the cup hor.. is see one lah.. try and error one.... extra small is usually A - lor.... or normal small is A and normal asian usually is B, seldom C which u usually can see the longkang one, D is unusually seen!![]()
Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:WEll allow me to help u measure urs dear....
** so wendy nodds and slowly took off her top while giving me that ' I-am-so-horny-look' in her wonderful eyes**
Well me here just slowly extending my hands, bit by bit forming a claw towards her lovely tits....**
lolx... hee...![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
/me![]()
dun be angry.. ur next...lolx...Originally posted by Justy:![]()