im above 18 liao...wats the number to call?Originally posted by lurker:Jiao You Re Xian
90 cents per minute
if under 18, pls ask your parents for permission![]()
hm..ok jie...Originally posted by De|usi0n:from the num of post, i think i am jiejie and u r meimei, kk?
u say u r loose loh..than alot of them will buaya u liao.. jokingOriginally posted by evererin:hm..ok jie...
hm....me also wan guys buaya me...hee
99972148Originally posted by De|usi0n:im above 18 liao...wats the number to call?
wat do i tell the police?Originally posted by lurker:99972148
wat do u mean start a thread for both of us?u knw im new got to enlighten mi yaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:im above 18 liao...wats the number to call?
i like the way you move ur words around as if ur hands caressing on my nake bodyOriginally posted by mancom:thatz the power of communication......and trust mi man,tins will work out even betta for the real killer and it happen to mi!PS is lame but not all ppl can accomplish,to start,u nid no less than an A's in articulation....and scenerio imaging is impt too...beri much like designing......except mebe clothes are stripped momentarily......so wat say u all gals?got the two creteria.....ke![]()
start a topic, stating for u and me oni lohOriginally posted by mancom:wat do u mean start a thread for both of us?u knw im new got to enlighten mi ya
that you want to chat with their pretty lady constableOriginally posted by De|usi0n:wat do i tell the police?
tell her u ask me to call one lohOriginally posted by lurker:that you want to chat with their pretty lady constable
ask her to handcuff you and lock you up in a prison cell, examine your body for bags of drugs stuffed into your a55...
what else har?![]()
i dont like PM....cause trouble-some loh....i am not naked now, by the way, as i am in office with a lot of prying eyes hoping to catch a peep of me zhao gengOriginally posted by mancom:i study literature so do forgiv and not forgone mi orite......keke......but mi not a nerd heng hah...........well what?u r naked now....i haven even intro.......so whatz on your rightful mind now ya.......n why dun wana PM delusi,i wanna learn mah
erm....u toking to? can try clicking on the 'quote'Originally posted by mancom:wow this lurker so f##kin' eng meh??u r quite alert delusi but yet again who will fall 4 such lowly gimmicks of urs brudder.......board the next train brudder u obviously took the wrong route....same applicable to the Jeff hardy,WWE sucks too!
haha in ofi i c.....hmm what r wearing y those sheepish eyes ken get an accidental glismpe of the 'other world'??Originally posted by De|usi0n:i dont like PM....cause trouble-some loh....i am not naked now, by the way, as i am in office with a lot of prying eyes hoping to catch a peep of me zhao geng
guys are guys...they are all like that no matter wat u wear....agree?Originally posted by mancom:haha in ofi i c.....hmm what r wearing y those sheepish eyes ken get an accidental glismpe of the 'other world'??
oh my apologies sweetie,im referring to the one asking u col chat line,cum on u shd know these are easily available man,u mean u wanna try,might as well PM mi,hee......mebe u can start a thread and gimme exclusiv rights?how abt that my lordess ya?Originally posted by De|usi0n:erm....u toking to? can try clicking on the 'quote'
click on the '50 newest topics' on ur leftOriginally posted by mancom:oh my apologies sweetie,im referring to the one asking u col chat line,cum on u shd know these are easily available man,u mean u wanna try,might as well PM mi,hee......mebe u can start a thread and gimme exclusiv rights?how abt that my lordess ya?
yes madam agreed......but to a certain altitude.....it still depend on some factors lo....i know itz lunch time so how to kip in contact?well dun PM wat abt SMS?izzizt over the speed limit in your sense?hee...as a new thread i do not know whether i shd type those uncensored text..kekeOriginally posted by De|usi0n:guys are guys...they are all like that no matter wat u wear....agree?
its ok..its BAR forum, remember?Originally posted by mancom:yes madam agreed......but to a certain altitude.....it still depend on some factors lo....i know itz lunch time so how to kip in contact?well dun PM wat abt SMS?izzizt over the speed limit in your sense?hee...as a new thread i do not know whether i shd type those uncensored text..keke
right here waiting.......Man and delusi onlyOriginally posted by De|usi0n:do u wanna 'chat' in that thread or u wanna keep me waiting huh![]()
mancom bro very buayaish ah.....Originally posted by mancom:well i oli cum across few years back when i was in Taiwan,u know la that plc is quite famous for their erotic phonelines services,i tried with a grp of buddies before we really bei tahan and go for the real killer...man i must tell u thatz is powderful man.....but can be costly.....in chinese la....eh i tried in english too ......in fact my galfrens as well.....nev try for some time though,so looking out for gals with a schtillating angel voice to make out,over the fone or......![]()