wow cool.....eh i understd u gt work not a prob......so u mean wat occasion wld u wear thong?meaning Gs of Ts or?Originally posted by De|usi0n:dress code for me is shirt and skirt/pants. friday or holiday eve i can allowed to wear jeans, but no tee thou'.
well, u can shoot all the questions u want at me, however its still up to me to answer them, rite?
im not telling my age.....so pls dont ask kk...abit sensitive....somewhere mid 20s
and im 34-28-32 loh![]()
i luv yr figure.... dump this little kid mancom n run away w me....Originally posted by De|usi0n:and im 34-28-32 loh![]()
well, i like to club at a couple of places...dbl O, MW2, zouk...alot more loh...how to name all...and yes i can dance....who dont nowadays...even those gers in their 16 also know from the para para game rite....no big deal loh...platfrom or bar top or dancefloor? some places oni haf dancefloor and a slightly lifted dancefloor not really called platfrom..bartop, well....nope....not allowed also...Originally posted by mancom:im stil not too convinced i shd believe u?shd i?
k cool so where to club for u?and u can dance?been on the platfrom kinda?hmm u like wat kinds of men marginally?that is by and large la.......wat abt men in boxers and well built with a wide smile,which kind will tek your breathe away...definitely not some sneaky rats like skeujin and xiao long nu,yes at u guys!
wat u got to offer huhOriginally posted by skeujin:i luv yr figure.... dump this little kid mancom n run away w me....![]()
go clubbing loh...or if i wanna look nice in some dresses loh....mostly up to my mood, see how gd i feel about myselfOriginally posted by mancom:wow cool.....eh i understd u gt work not a prob......so u mean wat occasion wld u wear thong?meaning Gs of Ts or?
my bruddha xln and i like 3some....Originally posted by De|usi0n:wat u got to offer huh![]()
bak bak leh?Originally posted by skeujin:my bruddha xln and i like 3some....![]()
draw thou sword but i shall not fight......Originally posted by skeujin:i luv yr figure.... dump this little kid mancom n run away w me....![]()
my siggy says all.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:bak bak leh?![]()
and u a lesbian?Originally posted by gasband:eh delusion turn into his gay mode again ah?![]()
u very the chim..make me feel so smallOriginally posted by mancom:draw thou sword but i shall not fight......
intellectually i guez u r stilll uncouth?if u knw wat i mean?
revert to yourself and thou shall be forgiven
Delusion i wil not budge but given my unsoothing nature,let the boy hav his wayward domain then........but do giv mi a prayer if your heart is with mi......
psss... it should b 'unsheath thy sword but thou shall not fight'Originally posted by mancom:draw thou sword but i shall not fight......intellectually i guez u r stilll uncouth?if u knw wat i mean?
revert to yourself and thou shall be forgiven
Delusion i wil not budge but given my unsoothing nature,let the boy hav his wayward domain then........but do giv mi a prayer if your heart is with mi......
oh izzit..its hard fot guys to keep sideburns rite? some of them just couldn't make it. i like his the other song 'zhe yi miao zhong', not sure i got the title correct anot. but i dont really in for guys like beefcakesOriginally posted by mancom:i luv those plcs too,i tin i consider later than mid 20s liao,anyway xu zhi an i know lo,eh he sang "chu fei ni qin kou shou" rite?well i like him too as both of us hav cool sideburns and nice compexions though i might be more tanned
skeujin dun test fire here
i was afraid u cldn't comprehend.........well got to check out others,pls clean up the leftovers then......delusi u knw wat u can do instead ciao.....Originally posted by skeujin:psss... it should b 'unsheath thy sword but thou shall not fight'![]()
Originally posted by mancom:i dont really get u
i was afraid u cldn't comprehend.........well got to check out others,pls clean up the leftovers then......[b]delusi u knw wat u can do instead ciao..... [/b]
ya something like that........eh i dun like beefcakes too and i dun like to share,invite skeujin since he like 3somes,i had my trials and now paz the baton to the boy for the last lap orite....if wana chat mi up u know wat u ken do delusi i treasure our episode ya ciaoOriginally posted by De|usi0n:oh izzit..its hard fot guys to keep sideburns rite? some of them just couldn't make it. i like his the other song 'zhe yi miao zhong', not sure i got the title correct anot. but i dont really in for guys like beefcakes
oh, its a 'bye bye' i presume. k than. nice chattingOriginally posted by mancom:ya something like that........eh i dun like beefcakes too and i dun like to share,invite skeujin since he like 3somes,i had my trials and now paz the baton to the boy for the last lap orite....if wana chat mi up u know wat u ken do delusi i treasure our episode ya ciao
WHO LET THE DOGS OUT????!!!!
oh im asking skeujin to clear the leftovers...i dun mean to impinge on u....wat i meant is u can open up yours knots and do the abnormal norm,oki in simple terms,PM mi lo.oh ya i can type less chim and more trash 2 la dun worry but i scare to degenerate into that(come on u know who)category no meaning liao lik tat.......luking forward to a drink if u r a gay( no pun meant.)Originally posted by mancom:ya something like that........eh i dun like beefcakes too and i dun like to share,invite skeujin since he like 3somes,i had my trials and now paz the baton to the boy for the last lap orite....if wana chat mi up u know wat u ken do delusi i treasure our episode ya ciao
WHO LET THE DOGS OUT????!!!!
check out ur PM dudeOriginally posted by mancom:oh im asking skeujin to clear the leftovers...i dun mean to impinge on u....wat i meant is u can open up yours knots and do the abnormal norm,oki in simple terms,PM mi lo.oh ya i can type less chim and more trash 2 la dun worry but i scare to degenerate into that(come on u know who)category no meaning liao lik tat.......luking forward to a drink if u r a gay( no pun meant.)
who and who? u and XLN ?Originally posted by skeujin:sigh.... i hate to c a promising relatinship go to waste.....![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:who and who? u and XLN ?
u and bak bak?
u and me?