something to do with food meh???Originally posted by cAntOg3r:duno y l3h, tis f3w da3s v3ri horni![]()
maybe ur bf can helpOriginally posted by cAntOg3r:duno y l3h, tis f3w da3s v3ri horni![]()
Ur period how far off? Seems to affect my girl...Originally posted by cAntOg3r:duno y l3h, tis f3w da3s v3ri horni![]()
kakakkaakakOriginally posted by skeujin:dnt dare comment, wait kena call p3rv3rt again...
yeah agreed with u.. tink we better keep be in silent mode..Originally posted by skeujin:dnt dare comment, wait kena call p3rv3rt again...
Too late...Originally posted by skeujin:dnt dare comment, wait kena call p3rv3rt again...
horny go release lor..Originally posted by cAntOg3r:duno y l3h, tis f3w da3s v3ri horni![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:Who call u??
THis time DUN Call me a p3v3rt again![/b]
u wernt around during the last session.Originally posted by Justy:Who call u??
Call u only wat... and was all in good clean funOriginally posted by skeujin:u wernt around during the last session.
ehh... cantoger lor...Originally posted by Justy:Who call u??
Haha... she's correct in some ways ar... hahaha...Originally posted by wendy81:ehh... cantoger lor...
U listen to song "Horny" by Mousse T too much le lah...Originally posted by cAntOg3r:duno y l3h, tis f3w da3s v3ri horni![]()
nice song...Originally posted by WinBoi84:U listen to song "Horny" by Mousse T too much le lah...![]()
Ya, not bad lor...Originally posted by audlenelee:nice song...![]()
pardon me... but what i read is that on the first day of ur period, it's the horniest time... and the hormones will not be that much when u are at the day b4 ur period starts.Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... eaten to be horny? who the fiak gave such logics ah? got many reasons lah... period is nearing den hormonal changes and so feeling extremely horny.. its normal..
another reason could be due to stress... but normall its the adverse effect for gals dunno if u are special or not... and ur age.. .guess u are in teens now right? therefore puberty and u had tried sex b4 issit? or wateva like petting also will lead u to become more horny at times when hormone changes... so everything in all is due to HORMONAL changes...
THis time DUN Call me a p3rv3rt again!