Techno used to be 'The nite' but closed down liao...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:this Question is not abt sex......i was just wondering bar not = sex and how come almost every question is also more or less abt sex.....
anyway.....
where is the best place for TECHNO MUSIC?
where is the best place for TRANCE MUSIC?
where is the best place for RETRO MUSIC?
and where is the best place for any other available category of music?? (maybe jpop or simply pop or canto pop or rock or whatever u can think of)
hahaha i also long time no chiong those regular places i chiong in the past.....na bei after exams confirmed go whack those places hard hard ar.....at least that's something exciting to look forward to manOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Techno used to be 'The nite' but closed down liao...
now i think boat quat e most techno
Hm.. can try NU ER HONG TOO.... not siure closed already a not
Trance ah i believe u are refering to EUro trance ZOUK lor...
Retro go centro or mdm wong lor...
Cos long time no go chiong liao...
closed down orediOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. can try NU ER HONG TOO.... not siure closed already a not
samsara.....wa lao.......i 4 yrs never go there chiong liao......wa......ni na bei.....i think 2months holidays also not enough for me to chiong finish all those places manOriginally posted by FireIce:where is the best place for TECHNO MUSIC?Club 7 or Club 3 or Music Underground
where is the best place for TRANCE MUSIC?Zouk on sat nites
where is the best place for RETRO MUSIC?Samsara, Madam Wong
Oh i c..so what it became to?Originally posted by FireIce:closed down oredi
if i no rber wrongly and it haben close down (again!) it's now a nite-club-ish place called "Vegas"Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Oh i c..so what it became to?![]()
Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:this Question is not abt sex......i was just wondering bar not = sex and how come almost every question is also more or less abt sex.....
anyway.....
and where is the best place for any other available category of music?? (maybe jpop or simply pop or canto pop or rock or whatever u can think of)
Thawu is Malays and Indians hangoutOriginally posted by Spetznaz:for hip-hop/r&b can try tha wu bar at MS

at home?Originally posted by sgboy2004:where is the best place for sex? Bar or Geylang?
tune in to Dj^F|sh`s session on SMSOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:techno - my home![]()
eh...me juz reached 18...ah...can join in a not huh??Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:this Question is not abt sex......i was just wondering bar not = sex and how come almost every question is also more or less abt sex.....
anyway.....
NSman?Originally posted by davewill:eh...me juz reached 18...ah...can join in a not huh??
still green
davewill
huh??? chinablack? MOS? how r they alike man??!!!! anyway dave seaman in town.. spinning at centro... sian canot go.. anyway centro don play retro aso.. they play house...Originally posted by ZenMan:Go ChinaBlack.....
They play the best combination of music. Just like the world reknown ministry of sound (MOS).
Also, they do offer great discount for bottles. If you choose to go down on friday nite...do mention Zen...my bartender friends might give u more discount
after whacking those places hard hard... den go whack the gals also ah?Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:hahaha i also long time no chiong those regular places i chiong in the past.....na bei after exams confirmed go whack those places hard hard ar.....at least that's something exciting to look forward to man
got chance confirmed whack lar.......no chance no whack lor......nowadays ppl scared dio SARS not dio AIDS and SARS more easy to spread so maybe lower chance nowOriginally posted by wendy81:after whacking those places hard hard... den go whack the gals also ah?![]()