yoz newbie ah......Originally posted by boohoo:outing ar![]()
welcome 
thanks!!!Originally posted by thhong22:yoz newbie ah......welcome
btw wat outing, how come i donno?![]()
hehehe.... c i so good, only i welcome u.... with pom pom somemore.... 'gan dong' or not???Originally posted by boohoo:thanks!!!![]()
yah lor sooo cute hahaOriginally posted by thhong22:hehehe.... c i so good, only i welcome u.... with pom pom somemore.... 'gan dong' or not???![]()
welcome welcomeOriginally posted by boohoo:yah lor sooo cute haha![]()
Hong meiOriginally posted by thhong22:welcome welcome![]()
Dats another cute 1...Originally posted by thhong22:yoz newbie ah......welcome
btw wat outing, how come i donno?![]()
me? absolutely wrong description..... hahahaOriginally posted by hunk37:Hong mei
I'm also quite new here but I'll like to thank u for yr posts. U sound like a sexy and energetic gal what with all that stripping self and partner throughout the whole flat, among other posts. still a virgin for this month? Hope to read more if yr posts. please write more. after all this thread is: girls, stand up to ...... over to you hong.
got somemore leh..... but my marshmallow lookalike icon cannot display liao... sad.... donno the website change or wat...Originally posted by loneryu00:Dats another cute 1...![]()
Da emoticon......
hong hong.. now not low profile le.. hehehe.. jia you..... must become more and more popular ok? i support u .. hehe...Originally posted by thhong22:me? absolutely wrong description..... hahaha
me is juz a slim n petite, short n ugly gal who crap alot....
tat's all![]()
Har~~~ Liew... cannot see da cute marshie liao...Originally posted by thhong22:got somemore leh..... but my marshmallow lookalike icon cannot display liao... sad.... donno the website change or wat...![]()
yah loh so sad..... me go find othersOriginally posted by loneryu00:Har~~~ Liew... cannot see da cute marshie liao...![]()
get so popular for wat leh.... lynnette more popular i thinkOriginally posted by Lynette80:hong hong.. now not low profile le.. hehehe.. jia you..... must become more and more popular ok? i support u .. hehe...
if got popularity vote...i vote for hong hong!Originally posted by thhong22:get so popular for wat leh.... lynnette more popular i think
i think i'm rather famous as in many pple noe me.... but not popular as in many pple likes me.....
u b more popular lah.... i support u
Ok...Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh so sad..... me go find others
Popular? Every in spore got wat... Oh! U mean "popular"... am I popular? no... & I dun wanna be 1 too...Originally posted by thhong22:get so popular for wat leh.... lynnette more popular i think
i think i'm rather famous as in many pple noe me.... but not popular as in many pple likes me.....
u b more popular lah.... i support u
hey not another one... u vote wendy lahOriginally posted by harryryan:if got popularity vote...i vote for hong hong!
me oso don wanna b famous or popularOriginally posted by loneryu00:Popular? Every in spore got wat... Oh! U mean "popular"... am I popular? no... & I dun wanna be 1 too...![]()
wendy too popular lah...me always go for dark horse one.....i placed all my money on u okie....u must win lei....lolzOriginally posted by thhong22:hey not another one... u vote wendy lah
/me siam
i'm not a horse.... n i'm not paticipating in the race.... hahahaOriginally posted by harryryan:wendy too popular lah...me always go for dark horse one.....i placed all my money on u okie....u must win lei....lolz
u not ma but u ma zhi mah....lolz.....Originally posted by thhong22:i'm not a horse.... n i'm not paticipating in the race.... hahaha![]()
huh? cannot understandOriginally posted by harryryan:u not ma but u ma zhi mah....lolz.....