toothie -->Originally posted by anfuni:wah sudd so mani threads for wendy wor.......
so envy..... no thread for me....![]()
<---anfuniwah kanna wack for nutting..Originally posted by toothie:toothie --><---anfuni
Originally posted by toothie:
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
hmm.. been a long time since i came into the forum lio...
toothie u are frm VW right? anyway ur bday is when and where?? aint there a chalet tis june right?
thanks for the invitation =)
her birthday is over already.. and yah, there's a chalet in July.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
toothie u are frm VW right? anyway ur bday is when and where?? aint there a chalet tis june right?
Wats dat...?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
x 100!
aiyoh how i noe ah? i haben in here for so long i think and i think when she put up tt thread hor so long lio... and i no see itOriginally posted by kohanson:her birthday is over already.. and yah, there's a chalet in July.
its a channel name =)Originally posted by loneryu00:Wats dat...?
the chalet in VW u also noe? i tot in JUNE? dun anyhow say horOriginally posted by wendy81:aiyoh how i noe ah? i haben in here for so long i think and i think when she put up tt thread hor so long lio... and i no see it
nvm lah.. i noe her frm irc also =)
Ok... *shrugs*Originally posted by wendy81:its a channel name =)
dun probe further yeahz?![]()